Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floating Away: Tea Rose

Floating Away: Tea Rose

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after June 2, 2010. Get carried away by the adorable fun of this baby shower invitation from Petite Alma! These bubbly balloons will lift everyone's spirits just in time for your chic celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Review 1 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatriciaV
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Pharr
State:Texas

Awesome!

"Everyone loved these invitations! The weight of the paper is great, not flimsy at all. The colors are spot on. They really coordinated well with everything at my shower. I ordered them two weeks before the shower as I couldn't make up my mind. With two day shipping they got here within that week! Highly recommend this product. :) Super happy customer."
Review 2 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sdreed11atl
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Nice quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Big enough to include all the copy you want. Nice paper and print quality."
Review 3 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srothery
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Great Baby Shower Card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Great quality and plenty of room to write if you need to create additional line items of copy. I would highly recommend this product. It appears exactly how it is showed online."
Review 4 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kating
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Cute design

Pros: Whimsical
"This inviation was exactly what I'd expected. Nice paper, good print quality, cute design. The best thing about this invitation was that it is a very simple design and not too sophisticated for a baby shower. I really wanted matching thank you notes, but they were not available."
Review 5 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rhon
Date:November 14, 2009
State:Massachusetts

Adorable and Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"This design is adorable, the paper stock of good quality and the service was "spot on"! I will definitely use Tiny Prints again. Do not hesitate to place an order, you will not be disappointed!"
Review 6 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacks17
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Sherman Oaks
State:California

Adorable

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This card is fantastic! The card stock is a good weight. The print quality is great. The artistry is beautiful and the design is very sweet. The only reason I gave it a 4/5 stars for Design is because I would have preferred different font choices and I am not crazy about the all pink card. However, the background pink was a good pink (a rose color) and the invitees have all commented on how cute the invitations are (including the guest of honor)."
Review 7 for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JC2009
Date:April 2, 2009
State:California

sweet and delicate card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was pleasantly surprised when these cards arrived. I like the modern, simple and sweet look of this card. It was perfect for our pink and chocolate themed baby shower. I have ordered other Petite Alma cards and have received a lot of positive comments from friends and family. I look forward to placing my next order with Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floating Away: Tea Rose
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5