Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dino Hearts

Dino Hearts

Please note that the size of these cards falls below the minimum postal requirements and cannot be mailed. Dinosaurs are once again roaming the earth, only now they are confined to these adorable Valentine's Day cards from Jill Smith Design! Send these heart-filled greetings and show your friends just how special they are to you. This Dino Hearts design from our valentine's day cards for kids category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery. Qualified designers will review your Valentine card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Valentine cards are impeccable. Trust us with your Valentine cards and be ready to charm everyone on your Valentine card list.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dino Hearts
Review 1 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wmmommy
Date:February 17, 2011
State:New Jersey

Not a typical character card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I stay away from anything with licensed characters so finding cards locally is virtually impossible...let alone something a little boy would like. These are great quality at a reasonable price. I love that matching stickers are available too."
Review 2 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hedu
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Pleasanton
State:California

So freaking awesome!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"It is not very common that you can find cards that are guy friendly and this card totally was! All of my guy friends loved there Valentine!"
Review 3 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thalia
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Valentine's Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved everything about this card but it was not noticeably visual to me that the cards were not able to be mailed. It was a fiasco getting them to the recipients."
Review 4 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

WE LOVE THESE VALENTINE CARDS

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"These were such a hit with our friends. We sent these out for our new born son as a runner up to our "Thank You" cards from our baby shower (both invites and thank yous from tiny prints). Everyone commented on how adorable they were, an even cuter version of the classic school time Valentine. As always they were exactly as described and very good quality especially considering the price!! I can not wait for our next excuse to order from tiny prints."
Review 5 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meredith4115
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Adorable Card for Kids!!!!

Pros: Modern
"The quality of this card is fantastic and it turned out just adorable! I used it for my 3 year old's Valentines at preschool. He loved the dinosour and I loved the ease of having his name personalized on the card! I love Tiny Prints and will order again and again!!!"
Review 6 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olivermom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Oceanside
State:California

Pros: dyno-mite
"These cards were great and quite a hit in my son's class."
Review 7 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbaxter
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Valentine's Card Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These cards were adorable. I actually used them as my son's 1st birthday invitations. His bday is on Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them!"
Review 8 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ingrid
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Perfect for Toddlers!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect to hand out as my 21/2 yr old daughter's Valentine's Day card. It was small in size, super cute design with vibrant colors, beautifuly crafted on thick card stock and the message was short and sweet. I had her name printed on the card, so all I had to do was put them in the little red envelope and lick them closed!"
Review 9 for Dino Hearts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaBrande
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Lizella
State:Georgia

PERFECT for the class Valentine Cards!

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these for my son to give out at his first class party. They looked awesome and I will continue to use them for other future handouts. In a school where other moms sent home gift baskets for each child, I was pleased with sending these. Great quality and really unique."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dino Hearts
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5