Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Stems: Heather

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Sophisticated Stems: Heather

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Bored with storks and strollers? Send a sophisticated baby shower invitation to honor a mother-to-be with style to spare! This design from EandI will leave all your party guests feeling posh and pampered.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Review 1 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SShipp
Date:June 11, 2009
City: roseville
State:California

Most beautiful baby shower invite ever!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"I received so many comments from my guests about the beautiful card! The invitation totally set the stage for the perfect, elegant baby shower. My sister was SO impressed. Customer service even called me to verify my order because they spotted a typo. They save me so much money! I can't wait for the birth announcement!"
Review 2 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennZ
Date:May 21, 2009
City: Herndon
State:Virginia

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Adorable and sophisticated design for baby girl shower. Love it."
Review 3 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bunnyhouse
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Galena Park
State:Texas

Baby Shower Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"They were gorgeous. Everyone loved them. I recommend them. I liked the quality of the paper and the colors were very rich"
Review 4 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newmom2709
Date:April 7, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

beautiful , perfect

Pros: Traditional
"everyone who got the cards loved them. i got so many complements on how beautiful they are. i loved them because it was easy to personalize them. and they even arived sooner than i expected."
Review 5 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkraft
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Excellent Purchase

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"The clean and simple design made a wonderful baby sprinkle invitation. Great quality paper. I'd use tiny prints again!"
Review 6 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Demita
Date:April 2, 2009
City: New Ipswich
State:New Hampshire

Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"My baby shower was a last minute minute event - Tiny Prints was able to meet my deadline [4 days] from design to print to my doorstep. I have used Tiny Prints several times before but this time I actually added framed invitations to my shower location and raved about the site to my guests."
Review 7 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YaLei
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Marino
State:California

Great for Baby Showers!

Pros: Simple Chic
"- There was too much room up top, not enough room on the bottom
- The colors looked different printed than on the website
- I did get compliments from people who received this invite
- Great for girl baby showers
"
Review 8 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachmom
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Chic, great quality, superb customer service

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wonderful card and amazing customer services.. I received MANY compliments on these invited."
Review 9 for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmudd25
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Leawood
State:Kansas

Exquisite Card. Professional Quality.

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality was excellent. Everyone asked who printed them for us! We used this card for my sister's baby shower, because she wanted something simple and different. White writing for the letters really made this card stand out. We couldn't have been happier with our purchase. We highly recommend Tiny Prints!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sophisticated Stems: Heather
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5