Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Joyful Wishes

Joyful Wishes

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Spread peace, love and joy to everyone you know this holiday season in a sweet and stylish way. This multi-photo holiday card by Ann Kelle offers a wealth of warmth and compassion to help you celebrate with your friends and loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.974 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joyful Wishes
Review 1 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbfoster
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Huron
State:Ohio

More compliments than ever!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I send a Tiny Prints holiday card every year and I have received more compliments on this one than any other! Is it my cute kids or the fantastic design? Probably both but the card is GREAT. I was looking for a card with 2 photos but then had this idea: I used the picture shown as my "peace" - and then a photo of my daughter as "LOVE" and my son as "JOY". I used sepia color for all my photos. LOVED IT!"
Review 2 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catnatdodson
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Holiday Wonder!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This is the first holiday season with our new son. He turned 11 months around Christmas. I knew all of our friends and familiy were already in touch with us about his birth so I chose not to send out formal announcments cards, but instead ordered through Tiny Prints thank you cards with his picture on them.
With that said, I wanted something really special for our holiday cards. I knew these would be going to friends and family we do not keep in touch with on a regulary basis and I wanted to showcase our beutiful boy as much as possible. I also wanted a card that celebrated life around the holiday's. We were sending these cards to familiies around the world, who celebrate the holiday's in different ways, so the saying Peace, Love, and Joy shows no borders.
When the cards arrived, boy was I impressed! The cards were better than I thought. The pictures were wonderful. In fact, one of hte photo's I submitted had been cropped wrong by me,and the staff at Tiny Prints immediately contacted me to make sure I wanted to use that photo! I was impressed my their keen eye to photo professionalism! We changed the picture and when our cards arrived, I was impressed by the card quality. I can not tell you how many compliments we have recieved about our cards. In fact, I was at dinner last night with some friends and one of the girls told me how much our card brighted her display and how beutiful it was! Here we are way past Christmas and I am still getting compliments. I just ordered our son's 1st birthday invites from Tiny Prints, I am officially hooked!
"
Review 3 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aver123
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Tons of Compliments!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The site navigation "walks" you through the process of uploading, editing, etc. You can't really make a mistake! The Christmas cards turned out beautiful-we received so many compliments on them! The photo clarity on them was excellent, as well."
Review 4 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristenK123
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Splendid!

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Whimsical
"I am extremely happy with this delightful holiday card and the customer service I received from Tiny Prints. The cards arrived two days earlier than I had expected to receive them. And, they are beautiful! The quality of the card is superb. The design is fun yet sophisticated. And, the print quality is excellent."
Review 5 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Demi
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Forest Hills
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I received so many compliments on this card. The quality of the paper, the colorful options, and the 3 picture options made this a very memorable card. You will be very happy with your selection."
Review 6 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelD
Date:January 27, 2010
State:Texas

Perfect!

"We got so many compliments on this card this year, as it turned out absolutely beautiful! We have two children, so we had a picture of each on either side and one of them together in the center. The word, "Love," beneath that picture was just right! Great paper, beautiful colors and warm design."
Review 7 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by esnm
Date:January 27, 2010
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

peacelovejoy

Pros: Whimsical
"It was very easy to personalize this card with different fonts and view all of the drafts prior to the final decision. The suggestions given by Tiny Prints were very helpful. It was also very nice that a representative called to confirm the ages were correct on this card prior to printing."
Review 8 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newburgh
Date:January 4, 2010
City: Newburgh
State:New York

great card, some envelope problems

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved our card, but some of the envelopes didn't have enough glue on the left side, so I had to tape them."
Review 9 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYgirl
Date:January 2, 2010
City: Loma Linda
State:California

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"this card exceeded my expectations! the quality was absolutely outstanding and timeless!"
Review 10 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 6673megms
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Cape Cod
State:Massachusetts

A real showstopper!

Pros: Whimsical
"An absolutely adorable card! Complete with brilliant color and inspiration for the holiday season. I have received numerous compliments and the quality is superb. I will be purchasing a photo gift so I can treasure this holiday image of my children forever!"
Review 11 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jen0515
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Sewickley
State:Pennsylvania

Sweet Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"In all the years I've sent holiday cards, no one ever commented on them. This year, I've gotten tons of compliments and people asking where I had the cards made. I'm not sure if it's the design, quality or the pictures. or all of the above! :-)"
Review 12 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyBwith3
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Exceeded Expectations!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I liked the products on line but have never ordered from Tiny Prints before. My expectations were high and were exceeded by the product but also by my contact with the company concerning my questions and the quick turn around time. I was concerned about one of my photos being positioned properly as it was a portrait and I wasn't sure if they would crop it the way I would for the square but it was perfect! I ordered well in advance of the holiday knowing it might take as long as they prepared me but my proof was ready early and my package arrived early. The card turned out so great!"
Review 13 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aj1977
Date:December 8, 2009
City: aurora
State:Ohio

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"wonderful customer service, beautiful card, love it"
Review 14 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ambs
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We are quite pleased with these holiday cards, though the photos are small they are good quality."
Review 15 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelli1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Indiana

Joyful Wishes full of fun

Pros: Whimsical
"I recieved our Christmas cards in the mail the other day, I was so excited to see them as all of my Tiny Prints orders have always looked great. This order was no different! I used the theme of Peace, Love, Joy to incorporate our summer vacation pictures. Peace, my son laying in the sand on the beach. Love, our family at the beach. Joy, my son playing in the sand. It worked out perfectly to send family and friends for warm holiday wishes!"
Review 16 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gerri
Date:April 25, 2009
City: wyomissing
State:Pennsylvania

Christmas Card 2008

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am one of those people who loves paper and stationary. The quality is excellent and the service outstanding."
Review 17 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TexasLori
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Holiday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was great. I changed the accent color to green and used three black and white photos from a trip to the park. Everyone who received it said it was the best card they received all season. It could have been because my son is the cutest thing you've ever seen, but I think the quality of the printing and paper together with the upscale design may have had something to do with it as well. Great card! Easy to personalize! Great experience! Will definitely repeat!"
Review 18 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mama05
Date:April 23, 2009
City: West River
State:Maryland

4 1/2 stars!

"I thought our photo Christmas card came out great! The only reason I did not give the print/photo quality 5 stars is because my sons faces looked a tiny bit orange. However, I was still happy with it & it turned out much better than other photo cards I have purchased from websites in the past."
Review 19 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamayoung
Date:April 23, 2009
City: San Marcos
State:California

Holiday Joy!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved that I could personalize this card and view it before final checkout. The cards arrived and I couldn't wait to get them in the mail to share. Our 200 recipients couldn't stop raving about our Holiday card this year!"
Review 20 for Joyful Wishes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Oliver429
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Good Tidings Holiday Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We loved the rich color scheme and simplicity of this design and it worked really well with the colors on our photos. And the quality of the card stock and our photos on the card was outstanding! We received so many great comments from friends and family about our holiday card this year. That is why we keep coming back to Tiny Prints for all of our birthday and holiday cards."
1 2 >