Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snowflake Delight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tiny Prints.

Snowflake Delight

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 30, 2009. Treasure the little moments that fall all around you this holiday season like you would cherish each of these delicate snowflakes fluttering to the ground. This dazzling multi-photo holiday card from Coloring Cricket offers grace, style and heartwarming fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake Delight
Review 1 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mamato2
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"the colors on this card makes it easy to use color or black and white photos. we really liked the quality of the paper and many of our friends and family remarked how they loved the card."
Review 2 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by James
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Woodbury
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, perfect
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sencer
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

Flat Holiday Photo Cards, Snowflake Delight

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I love that I can view the card exactly as it will be before I order it.
Overall, I was very pleased with the cards. There were a few cards that had white dots in the black space (photos as well as the border)."
Review 4 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiaC
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Hackettstown
State:New Jersey

Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I absolutely loved this card. The picture positioning feature was great b/c I could choose exactly what I wanted in each photo window. I loved how I could customize everything, from changing the "Happy Holidays" greeting, to playing with the fonts. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again. My mom liked my card so much, she ordered her cards here too!!"
Review 5 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ferd
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Cedarburg
State:Wisconsin

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received many compliments on this Christmas Card. The design was beautiful and the card allowed for three good sized pictures."
Review 6 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aloha
Date:April 2, 2009
City: WAIPAHU
State:Hawaii

NIce Holiday card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love Tiny Prints, and have ordered before. The only thing about this card is that since it was so dark (mostly black), it almost ended up looking a little faded. I would definitely order again, but avoid such a predominately dark card."
Review 7 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurag
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Gurnee
State:Illinois

Had so many compliments

Pros: Modern
"I've never had so many friends and relatives comment about a holiday card! Several said that this was the most beautiful card that they had received!
I used our x-mas tree in the background and my girls were wearing dark green. The colors seemed to work perfectly.
It's going to be tough to top this card next year, but I will definately be using Tiny Prints agian!
"
Review 8 for Snowflake Delight
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EmilyB
Date:April 1, 2009
City: NY
State:New York

Holiday card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"People who received our card generally loved it. They said it was simple and sophisticated."