Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winter Band

Winter Band

Simple, modern and stylish, this sophisticated holiday photo greeting card by Petite Alma offers a fun new way to wish all your friends and family health, wealth and wisdom all year long. Winter Band, created by Petite Alma for Tiny Prints, comes from our Christmas card collection and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, photo cards, holiday party invitations, photo books and calendars. Detail-oriented designers will review your Christmas card orders for layout, spelling and etiquette to ensure that all of your Christmas cards are of the highest quality. Trust us with your custom Christmas cards and you'll be sure to enthrall everyone on your custom Christmas card list.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Band
Review 1 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wildcattarheel
Date:December 8, 2010
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just disappointed with paper quality and overall result. Was more vivid in color and clarity on computer screen than when received. You came very highly recommended and the expectation was rather high, I suppose. I will try again in the future due to your prompt handling of the matter and your understanding in giving the customer the benefit of the doubt, so to speak. Thank you."
Review 2 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aim1
Date:November 26, 2010

Holiday Card

Pros: Modern
"This was the first time I used Tiny Prints and I could not be happier! My favorite holiday card yet."
Review 3 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmurphy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Great Christmas Card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"The colors used on this card were great and very complimentary. The personalization was easy and I had many different options to choose from. The preview helped me see how the use of different fonts looked. The card stock was heavy and of high quality. I received many compliments on this holiday card! Overall I was extremely happy with the way it turned out."
Review 4 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Good quality card stock
Complimentary colors with the green and brown
Overall great quality
"
Review 5 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fabiwi
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great cards, high quality paper and printing. Envelopes are a little flimsy, but everything else is terrific."
Review 6 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisB
Date:April 14, 2009
State:Connecticut

Classic card

Pros: Traditional
"I used this design for our Christmas card last year because I liked the classic, preppy look. The paper was nice and thick, and the photo came out great. A Tiny Prints rep even called me to double-check something I had written which was not grammatically correct - talk about great customer service! I received my photos quickly in the mail - in plenty of time to mail them out for the holidays."
Review 7 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cathyd
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Simply beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this design with a b/w photo of our family for Christmas. The image turned out just fine, however the font (although really beautiful) didn't print as well on the return address envelope. It was slightly off and bitmapped on the envelope but not on the card. I got alot of compliments on it, too, so maybe I am a bit particular, but overall it was a nice design."
Review 8 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ette
Date:April 8, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

watch for spots

Pros: Modern
"This card was great, but of the 25 I ordered there were 4-5 with white spots in the brown area, a bit smaller than the size of unpopped popcorn. I wish they were reviewed before being sent to me. I did order them just before Christmas and received them very promptly, which was a lot sooner than the estimated date I received when ordering it. I'd order again from Tiny Prints."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 16, 2009
We do have strict quality control standards in place, but very occasionally something will slip through. Our apologies to Ette for the error.

In case of any Tiny Prints error, we are always happy to overnight a reprint to our customers.
Review 9 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denise
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Winston-Salem
State:North Carolina

Christmas card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this christmas card - simple and tasteful and went great with our picture.
We were thrilled with Tiny Prints.
"
Review 10 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by momofthree
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Daniel Island
State:South Carolina

simple elegance

Pros: Traditional
"As with other tiny prints cards, the printing and paper quality were terrific. I ordered the brown/red version, which looked lovely with an outdoor picture taken in November where my children were wearing cream/brown/red, etc (not overly Christmassy). The only drawback was in shipping: of my 75 cards, I received 50 of another customer's. What a disappointment! But I called tiny prints and literally THE NEXT DAY I had my replacement shipment in hand. Unbelievable customer service. I will still order when I need nice cards and announcements."
Review 11 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by levinest
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Great Neck
State:New York

Great designs.

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"I've had friends sending cards from Tiny Prints for the last few years and always remarked at the originality and designs. This year we decided to switch to Tiny Prints and were happy with the results."
Review 12 for Winter Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ilikepink
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The simple, yet elegant design really highlighted our photo which was taken at the beach! Customer Service was great...Tiny Prints called me to clarify a question about my order. My order arrived more quickly than estimated!"