Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holly Ring

Holly Ring

This product will be available for purchase for a limited time only. Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. This friendly little bird beckons from a happy holiday forest to wish you and yours the best the season has to offer. Use this bright and merry holiday address label from Nancy Kubo for a sweet way to send your season's greetings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holly Ring
Review 1 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nycfamily
Date:September 26, 2010
City: new york
State:New York

great compliment

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"these adorable address labels are the perfect compliment to the holly ring holiday cards. i know that our holiday cards will look super stylish when they arrive!"
Review 2 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mikayla
Date:December 18, 2009
City: Morehead City
State:North Carolina

Best

Pros: Whimsical
"I think these are so cute! I like the price for the amount you get. The amount is not to much and not to little. I like the detail as well. I will be buying again!"
Review 3 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abba
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Walnut
State:California

great label

Pros: Simple Chic
"a simply chic label.
it looked exactly like the preview on the website when i received it at home!
the color was great too.. it was a true dark brown, not some kind of faded low quality printing for such a dark color!"
Review 4 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BusyBee
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved having a matching return address label to compliment the card that I sent!"
Review 5 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by artymama
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

sweet and simple return address label

Pros: Simple Chic
"This return address label was simple, contemporary and creative. I enjoyed the image and the brown label added a nice touch against a colored envelope."
Review 6 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieNoelle1
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Christmas Address Labels

Pros: Whimsical
"These were so darling and added the perfect touch to my holiday cards."
Review 7 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brooke
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Sanford
State:Florida

Cute Label

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these labels to match my holiday mailing. It was the perfect touch to complete my simple gift. Thank you for an exceptional product."
Review 8 for Holly Ring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hj1235
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Lakeland
State:Florida

Love these!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Love these for Christmas because they are not too "christmas-ey". Very modern and clean."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holly Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5