Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boyish Monogram

Boyish Monogram

Announce the arrival of your new bundle of fun in a sweet and stylish way using these adorable photo birth announcements from Petite Alma. The charming stripes and the fun, scalloped border around the photo make this design irresistibly cute! This Boyish Monogram design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boyish Monogram
Review 1 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RNMosby
Date:April 28, 2012
State:Virginia

Just what I wanted

"I wanted a simple but stylish card for my son's birth announcement and that is exactly what I got. The card stock was very thick and the picture was still very clear. The only thing I did not like was the wording. I did not like how it just stated our names at the bottom, it felt very impersonal. The Tiny Prints staff were great to work with and added "proud parents" and allowed me to proof the changes."
Review 2 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amberwaves22
Date:February 16, 2011

LOVED IT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"So cute and classic! Paired with a newborn photo of our son wearing a football knit cap. Perfect colors for our newest Colts fan!
Loved the ability to put pics on the back too!
Got soooo many compliments!
"
Review 3 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by verypleased
Date:October 2, 2010

darling card

Pros: Modern
"We love this card! The paper is very thick and strong... more like a postcard than paper. We chose to have our picture in Sepia, and it matched so nicely with the brown in the card. The card is smaller than you might expect, so check the dimensions and make sure it is what you want, but I personally thought the smaller size made it that much cuter. We've had many compliments on it, and I will definitely purchase from Tiny Prints again."
Review 4 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by berkie768
Date:October 2, 2010
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Perfect Announcements for Your Lil Boy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality for a relatively cheap price! We used a sepia colored picture on these and it turned out perfect. I love these announcements and got so many compliments on them. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 5 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JAMH
Date:August 3, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Adorable

Pros: Traditional
"These cards came and were perfect. They looked even better in person."
Review 6 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Imamommy
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Cute card

"I have mixed emotions with this product. I loved the vibrant blue and brown color and the printing was very nice. I was disappointed however with the intensity of color in the photograph. It didn't match the intensity of the card colors. Perhaps this was due to the photo I chose, but it was a little disappointing nonetheless. Also, I didn't read and measure out the size of the card before ordering it (completely my own fault) but when it came in the mail and was half the size I was expecting I had to take a ruler out and measure it in comparison to what the size listed. It was accurate to what was on the website, but just make sure you realize you are purchasing a smaller size card.
Overall I was pleased with the product and customer service and I would order again, but look closer at the fine print.
"
Review 7 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kisa
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great Announcements

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I ordered these birth announcement for my son, and we absolutely loved them! The design is classic and simple, and our black and white photo looked great. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HausFrau
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Cupertino
State:California

Baby Announcement

Pros: classic
"It was my first order with Tiny prints. I was more than 100% satisfied with the extremely high quality announcement. Even more impressive was their attention to detail in my order, customer service congeniality, and utmost professionalism. They have my business for life."
Review 9 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DonnaLK
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Somerville
State:New Jersey

Great Card

Pros: Traditional
"We were very pleased with the quality of the card and the photo. Customer service was super attentive. We received so much positive feedback from our family and friends on the announcement - thank you."
Review 10 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meshell
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

love this card!

Pros: Modern
"We got so many positive comments from people we sent this card to. We loved the paper quality and how our announcement came out. We got our delivery much sooner than we thought which was a nice suprise."
Review 11 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anlyber
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Mount Dora
State:Florida

Everyone loved it...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Loved this layout and so did everyone else. Received lots of compliments. Tiny Prints service was excellent. Received on time and they even called to verify I wanted my picture in black and white.... not many places have this level of customer service."
Review 12 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kscipi
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Centreville
State:Virginia

Boy Birth Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"Classic with a twist! The cards looked great and were a hit! I'm so happy I chose this card!"
Review 13 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mags79
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got so many compliments on our son's birth announcement. Even my friend's sister, who designs stationery herself, said it was perfect! The hardest part was deciding which card to pick from all the great options!"
Review 14 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrinaldi
Date:September 18, 2009
City: Sandwich
State:Massachusetts

Priceless

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone I sent my announcement to loved it! I was very pleased with prompt delivery and quality."
Review 15 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BW
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

perfect for a baby boy

Pros: Traditional
"This card was adored by everyone who we sent it to. I probably could not have improved upon it, but I would have liked to have the option to choose from more fonts, colors, and a larger size of card."
Review 16 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HHColley
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Adorable Card

Pros: Traditional
"I received tons of compliments on this birth announcement.
The card was smaller than I thought when I received them in the mail, but this was my fault for overlooking the dimensions. I still LOVED the card, just make sure you read the details."
Review 17 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by okmomma
Date:July 8, 2009
City: Tucker
State:Georgia

We liked it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"As a first time customer of Tiny Prints, I enjoyed my experience and purchase. I received prompt service and positive feedback from family and friends. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again and suggest to others."
Review 18 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kendramhot
Date:June 15, 2009
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

rory's card

Pros: Modern
"The wonderful staff helped me to pick the best photo for my son's birth announcement. I have had so many great comments on how perfect the photo is and how handsome the announcement is. Thank you all so much for your collective efforts to making my son's birth announcement the best quality and look I could hope for. Thank you!!!"
Review 19 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weavermom
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Manheim
State:Pennsylvania

classic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional, Artistic
"We were thrilled w/ our announcement. We changed the photo to sepia instead of black & white."
Review 20 for Boyish Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lgraham
Date:May 11, 2009
City: birmingham
State:Alabama

Wonderful Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"This announcement was great! It was easy to edit and arrived just as pictured online. I was very pleased!"
1 2 >