Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Reflection: Blue

Sweet Reflection: Blue

This contemporary thank you card features a pale blue and rich chocolate brown color combination. Your little one's name adds a nice personal touch. This Sweet Reflection: Blue design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Review 1 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilfeit
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

baby boy elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the quality of these cards and the simple, yet elegant design."
Review 2 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mildred
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Woburn
State:Massachusetts

Simple Elegance

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This simple thank you note is chic and stylish, not over-stated. A quick thank you for gifts received for the little one is surely appreciated when the gift giver opens up this beautiful thank you note."
Review 3 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beta
Date:August 6, 2010

loved it!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was great! The paper was nice and thick, and the printing was perfect. I used it for thank you cards after the birth of my baby. Love the simple design. Very pleased with the quality."
Review 4 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacksMama
Date:July 30, 2010

Sweet Monogrammed Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards as Thank You cards because my Baby Shower is going to be in blue and brown. I wanted something simple with our babies name on them. When I saw these cards, I knew that they were the ones! They turned out so adorable and look exactly like they do on the example.The quality of the paper and printing are very nice. I can't wait to mail them out as my Thank You Cards. If I run out, I am for sure going to order some more!!!!"
Review 5 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicoleups
Date:April 3, 2010

Excellent customer service

Pros: Modern
"The card was great, excellent quality, and best of all, the company provides excellent customer service. When I submitted a re-order to order additional shower invites & thank you notes, I only submitted my order for the shower cards. I emailed them to have the thank you notes added to the order, and they kindly did not charge me for double shipping, even though they did have to ship them separately."
Review 6 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ejkmama
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Just lovely

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a little boy. Went with just a first name and it seemed just lovely for a beautiful new baby boy!"
Review 7 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momindenver
Date:November 18, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Great thank you card

Pros: Modern
"They arrived so quickly and look great. The paper has a nice weight to it and the design is simple but has a modern look to it."
Review 8 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJLadybug
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Perfect. Simple and Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the coordinating designs on tiny prints. Ordering them at the same time as my invitations helps keep me prepared to get my thank you's out promptly. The designs are perfect. Simple and chic."
Review 9 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by morena
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Stoney Creek
State:Outside of the U.S.

Thank you card

Pros: Modern, Religious
"The 'Thank you' card is a great idea but would have been more useful if I had the option having it shipped with my thank you already printed. I would have also liked the option to change colour and font."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 15, 2009
Our thank you notes are blank, so you can write a personal note. If you prefer to have a note pre-printed, we can add text to our flat notes, such as Sweet Reflection for a nominal fee. We can also customize colors upon request. Please contact our customer service department for details. With regard to the fonts, we now offer almost 100 fonts on all of our cards during personalization.
Review 10 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Massimo
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Stoneham
State:Massachusetts

Awesome Compliment

Pros: Modern
"This thank you card is simple and elegent. Great compliment to the invitation. As always highest quality at a great price."
Review 11 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mrsjimmyb
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Trumbull
State:Connecticut

beautiful matching thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the quality...got tons of compliments. will definitely order from here again!"
Review 12 for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nina375
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Manhattan
State:Illinois

diverse use

Pros: Simple Chic
"The personalized touch with these cards gives an elegance to the thank you process. I was excited that there was a product offered as a thank you to match the invitiations I used. Although I wish it would have been a folded card, the paper quality is excellent!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Reflection: Blue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5