Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Monogram: Girl

Vintage Monogram: Girl

Express your gratitude with elegance and style. The combination of the time-honored monogram and a pretty pattern is the perfect way to accent your thank you. This Vintage Monogram: Pink design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Review 1 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KEKjolsing
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Ridgefield
State:Washington

Elegant Thank you cards

Pros: elegant
"These notecards are perfect for the guest of honor to receive as part of her baby shower gift. She can use them to send notes to her guests thanking them for the gifts they brought. They are simple, elegant single notecards with your choice of monogram letter and footer that can be personalized."
Review 2 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mealnie
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Note cards for baby

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I got these to use from the family once the baby was born...I actually ran out of some of my other cute cards from Tiny Prints so I have started to use these already (before the baby has arrived). They are sweet and elegant and the colors are perfect!"
Review 3 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gtrsd97
Date:June 6, 2010
City: gainesville
State:Florida

Like the Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I like the card - think it is beautiful and very classic. My daughter could use these cards for ever - as they are not too babyish... However, they are rather small and do not provide a lot of space to write in... that is the only reason I gave it only 4 stars."
Review 4 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ShelleyJ
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Really like these

Pros: Traditional
"Very nice cards. I can use them now, but also for years to come for my daughter without them being too babyish."
Review 5 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by artist
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Mount Laurel
State:New Jersey

Classy Beautiful Notecard

Pros: Vintage
"Ordered this card for my daughter......it's even nicer than it looked on the computer. Very classy and elegant."
Review 6 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by londonsmom
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

My favorite

Pros: Traditional
"I've ordered several forms of stationary from Tiny Prints and these are my favorite thank you cards! They are so classic and lovely. I got them for my daughter and we always get thank yous for the thank you notes!"
Review 7 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by denverdame
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Perfect for thank you notes

Pros: Simple Chic
"We recently had a baby girl and this stationary has come in very handy. The card stock is excellent and the overall presentation of the note (which I use for thank you notes, others) has been very well received. I will definitely order more."
Review 8 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RScopis
Date:December 9, 2009
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I just needed some blank cards for quick notes. These matched my baby announcements. The quality of the paper and printing is beautiful! I can't wait to use them!"
Review 9 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by socialchairman
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Mt. Zion
State:Illinois

Very Classy!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Bought these to go along with the matching birth announcements. Both were beautiful. Highly recommend! Can't go wrong with this design."
Review 10 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeanM
Date:September 29, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Awesome quality and beautiful design

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great quality stationary and beautiful design...the paper is a little thin...would be nicer if a little thicker....but this is just a minor thought. Love it."
Review 11 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lgee
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Wonderful note cards

"These note cards are beautiful. I love the design around the initial at the top and the colors complement each other very well. I did not change the font because I like that I had the option. The quality of the paper is excellent. The note cards are the perfect size to write a short note. Also, I ordered the coordinating birth announcements and return address labels. I love all of them!"
Review 12 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by finallyagirl
Date:September 18, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful cards

Pros: Traditional
"I love these thank you cards. I only ordered them because I was unable to get to a store to get some locally but they are so cute. I think I will order more personal stationary in the future. Expensive but worth it."
Review 13 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by heathplun
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Glenview
State:Illinois

Great Stationary!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These are adorable!! They are a good size for thank you notes."
Review 14 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 22, 2009
City: Calabasas
State:California

Perfect Thank You Note

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the simplicity and elegance of this thank you note. I can easily use this for my daughter from birth and beyond."
Review 15 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ReneC
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Ladera Ranch
State:California

Nice & Simple

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"Perfect Thank you card that matched my Birth Announcements, that I LOVED!!"
Review 16 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gjordan
Date:May 7, 2009
City: Bolivar
State:Tennessee

Mica Stationary

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these as thank you notes for my daugter, who is graduating from high school. They are absolutely beautiful and very classy. Everyone comments on them and asks where they can get them- i tell them tinyprints.com!"
Review 17 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Court
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Scroll Stationary

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"The stationary is beautiful with the simple initial and the beautiful scroll work around it. I also love the color combination of pink and green!"
Review 18 for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DJLK
Date:April 1, 2009
City: flowery branch
State:Georgia

Elegant Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic
"People loved the fact that our new daughter had her own personalized stationary already. This design was simple and elegant."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Monogram: Girl
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5