Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monogram Stamp: Blue

Monogram Stamp: Blue

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Sweet and sophisticated, these address labels from Hello Little One offer a charming way to give your envelopes a little extra love. Include your family's monogram for an extra special touch! This Monogram Stamp: Blue design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Review 1 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MahopacMama
Date:June 3, 2012
City: Mahopac
State:New York

Simply Superb Label

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Received my order very quickly & I am absolutely impressed with the quality of paper, sharp color & mod design! Simply Superb Label indeed! Great Job Tiny Prints Staff!
P.S. A special "Thanks" to Ms. Swope, the Cust Svc Rep who assisted with my check-out issues & helped in expediting my order. :)"
Review 2 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tigergirl
Date:September 15, 2011

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose colors from my friend's favorites and she absolutely raved about it!"
Review 3 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kenrea
Date:September 13, 2010
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Perfect match

Pros: Modern
"Love this address label. It is the perfect match to the announcement."
Review 4 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kisa
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Love these labels!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these labels along with the boyish monogram announcements. The labels are absolutely great, although they don't perfectly match the cards (they are from different collections). Overall, great quality! Would definitely purchase these again."
Review 5 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGottsegen
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

classy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"attractive and classy address stickers that compliment the birth announcement and make addressing envelopes quicker"
Review 6 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 15, 2009
City: West Cheser
State:Ohio

Awesome Address Labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These address labels were the perfect final touch to our adorable announcements! They were easy to peel and matched our theme creating a total package of cuteness to send to all of our friends and family. We received many compliments on how cute and creative they were, along with our matching announcements."
Review 7 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ccr
Date:September 14, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

So pretty!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These address labels make any envelope look so special. Also, as with all of my purchases from Tiny Prints, I can't say enough about the quality of their products and their outstanding customer service!"
Review 8 for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyBritt
Date:July 13, 2009
City: Olathe
State:Kansas

Classy Address Labels

Pros: Modern
"I bought these to go with our baby boy's announcements and I am really happy that I decided to go ahead and purchase these. They are a nice touch to the announcement and I love the style."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Stamp: Blue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5