Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Chicks: Blue

Sweet Chicks: Blue

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Celebrate the anticipated arrival of your sweet bundle of joy with our adorable address labels, which feature mother and chick sitting side-by-side on a charming little branch. This Sweet Chicks: Blue design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Review 1 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Nana5
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Massapequa
State:New York

Nana5

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"These return address labels were very informative and made the front of the white envelope very attractive!
I also found the size to be perfect!
"
Review 2 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by auntkate
Date:June 12, 2009
City: buford
State:Georgia

Adorable Addresses

Pros: Simple Chic
"The helped finish the envelpoe before mailing. Simply done but not too plain."
Review 3 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TRina
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Cutest Address Labels EVER

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely adore these. I could not pass them up!"
Review 4 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRice
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Portland
State:Maine

Love this design

Pros: Modern
"My labels came out great. The design is adorable and I get comments on it all the time. The brown and blue go great together."
Review 5 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelRo
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Adorable Mailing Labels

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the labels was great! Everyone who received the matching labels on their invites where very impressed with how polished it made the envelope look. Thank you tiny prints!"
Review 6 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Corri
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Granville
State:Ohio

That extra touch!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"If you order invitations from Tiny Prints, it is definitely worth buying the matching address label. It just adds that "extra touch" to the invitation."
Review 7 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Riverview
State:Michigan

As beautiful as expected!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The return address labels were beautiful, just as I thought they would be from the image on the website. The only downside I would have to say is the price. They are a bit pricey. But I really love them."
Review 8 for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChampCherry
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Moorestown
State:New Jersey

Lovely!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These address labels are lovely! We purchased them with the coordinating card and put them on the back flap of the envelopes - the presentation together looked great. They are a nice size and stick well; they do have a slight sheen because of the type of adhesive paper and would look even better if they were a little more matte. But overall they are still great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Chicks: Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5