Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Woods

Enchanted Woods

Celebrate your new baby's arrival in a fun and festive way using this charming photo birth announcement from MiGi! The vibrant colors, whimsical prints and sweet little birds combine for an enchanting overall effect. This Enchanted Woods design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Woods
Review 1 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Woolloomooloo
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Sydney, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stylish & charming card - perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card came out beautifully with the picture of our baby girl. The paper is a lovely weight and feel, and the finish looks classy. All-in-all, it was exactly what we were looking for: a cheerful and chic birth announcement that's neither cutesy nor pretentious. Plus it was good value and TinyPrints service has been an absolute model."
Review 2 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsAdams2007
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"These were perfect for my second little girl! Great colors for an autumn baby :)"
Review 3 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TMC2
Date:August 31, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is exactly as they show it on the web-site! excellent quality and color. I was so proud to send this out to family and friends! and the option to put an additional photo on the back was a real bonus. I was also impressed with the quality of the envelopes that accompanied the cards!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KP18
Date:October 14, 2010

Delicate & Lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this card-it's delicate style is sweet and fun. I was a little concerned about using a black and white photo with just spots of color (the birds and leaves) but it looks very classy and pretty. Perfect!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAP76
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Winston Salem
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Birth Announcement

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We had received a tinyprints birth announcement from a friend and instantly decided that we wanted to use this company when it was time to send out our good news. I have been so very pleased with the quality and design of our birth announcement. Many people have commented on how cute the announcement is and have compared the quality to others that they have received, noting that tinyprints has a superior product. We will undoubtedly be using tiny prints again. We also found their website easy to use, which was an added bonus!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicmama21
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous Birth Announcement

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am in-love with this announcement! This birth announcement for our daughter turned out beautifully. It is so unique and whimsical; we have received numerous compliments on it. We used a similar picture of our daughter sleeping and it is so perfect. I love the combination of being artistic and vintage chic."
Review 7 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcook
Date:June 24, 2010
City: Lynnwood
State:Washington

a happy announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the paper quality and how the colors made my little baby girl's red hair pop! Everyone who received this card has told me that they cannot get over how adorable it is. tiny prints customer service is top notch!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leah4105
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Jefferson
State:Louisiana

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"Our baby's nursery is decorated with birds and trees so when I saw this announcement I fell in love with it. I also really liked the fact that it was not pink, being a little girl's announcement. I got so many compliments... it was wonderful! I just purchased the matching thank you cards today because I loved the design so much!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdmcgraw
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Santa Monica
State:California

The Sweetest Baby Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"My husband and I were very pleased with our baby announcement. The quality of the paper was excellent as was the photograph and our announcements were shipped out immediately after ordering them! Our friends and family who received the announcements were so thrilled and we received many compliments on our choice! We would definitely recommend Tiny Prints to anyone looking for quality design at a reasonable price."
Review 10 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyLeslie
Date:March 22, 2010
City: Alhambra
State:California

Very Happy Customer

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"The quality of this card is excellent. I've received so many compliments and am very happy I purchased them. The paper is thick and the card is exactly as shown. Tiny Prints' customer service is great, too. I wrote our last name twice on the card and they called and emailed me to tell me. The cards came quickly and I got the matching address labels, too."
Review 11 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 1girlsmom
Date:December 13, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classic Announcement

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Whimsical
"We chose this announcement design because it was appropriate for a boy or girl, which allowed us to preorder our envelopes. The design has classic elements (color scheme and fonts) and modern ones too (the cute whimsical artwork). Note that the background color looks like pale yellow online, but it's actually a pale taupe color called Linen. The template has plenty of space for a large picture and a long baby name. Our friends and family loved these announcements!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cubit
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

NIce Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric, Vintage, cute
"We received many compliments on this announcement. The colours and type are beautiful.
There are two design flaws with this card; The leaves shown overlaping the photo do not actually overlap and the space for the name is not big enough. We had to chose to list either her middle name or last name as both did not fit.
"
Review 13 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hilary123
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Toronto

The perfect birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with how this birth announcement turned out. Because of the high quality of the card stock, I am using them as thank you cards for baby gift. The cards turned out exactly as they were shown when I made the order. Everyone who has received one LOVES it and I've had tons of positive comments."
Review 14 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewMommyinDenver
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful Baby Announcements!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Tiny Prints has the most amazing customer service and the order was completed and shipped in record time. This is a beautiful announcement, very unusual. We were looking for something non-traditional pink or blue and this was exactly what we wanted! The quality of the picture is great and the cardstock is of very nice quality."
Review 15 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EK
Date:September 15, 2009
State:California

Very pleased with purchase

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered these gender-neutral birth announcements for my baby boy and am very pleased with the purchase. The paper is very nice quality, and the colors are true to what was displayed on my monitor. I also like that I was able to modify the sample announcement by using an alternate font and changing the wording. The only negative is that my baby's photograph came out slightly grainier than I expected."
Review 16 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by halonoel
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Loved these, so cute!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"They looked even better when I got them than I thought they would, great product!!"
Review 17 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BeetlesMom
Date:August 4, 2009
City: Northville
State:Michigan

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage, folksy
"These announcements came out absolutely beautiful. We have received so many compliments on the design and its originality."
Review 18 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jkld11
Date:June 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Super cute design

Pros: Whimsical
"Totally cute design - we got many compliments. The paper was good quality, and we were happy to be able to use recycled stock. The personalization process was super easy. The cards turned out great!"
Review 19 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyMummy
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Lovely Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Creating this card was both easy and fun. The website is very user friendly and we couldn't be happier with the quality of paper and photo. We live in London but the majority of our family and friends are in the US so it was perfect to create these precious announcements online and ship them to my mom to distribute. We've gotten so many compliments on how darling the card is and my mother-in-law has framed one up for her mantle."
Review 20 for Enchanted Woods
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Ponz
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Lutz
State:Florida

Elsa Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"I wish I could of changed up the colors to make it more girlie. The paper quality was good. I wish the shipping was faster."
1 2 >