Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink

Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. Let a proud older sibling present the new baby to the world in a sweet and elegant way using this gorgeous photo birth announcement from Hello Little One. The unique, folded design offers a charming way to mark this special occasion. This Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Review 1 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TLinder
Date:April 14, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how I could customize this card but still have a beautiful layout to use as a guide."
Review 2 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelane28
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Herndon
State:Virginia

Wonderful announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVED how my announcements turned out!"
Review 3 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brown4
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Santee
State:California

The Pefect Card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"This card is perfect for the older sibling to announce the birth of their baby! My daughter was so proud!"
Review 4 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doug
Date:January 28, 2010
City: State College
State:Pennsylvania

Unbelievable!!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was shocked at how easy it was to create the card, how quickly that they arrived after the order, and how much feedback that I got about it. I have had at least 5 different people ask me where I got it because it was the nicest announcement they have ever seen. I can assure you, we will purchase all of our cards from tinyprints!!"
Review 5 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lapetitefleurs
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Ambler
State:Pennsylvania

Absolutely Beautiful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, classic
"This announcement is absolutely beautiful and very unique. The design has a modern flair but is very classic. The quality of the finished product was beyond my expectations. Thanks Tiny Prints! I've received so many compliments on it!"
Review 6 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by okcmom2
Date:December 17, 2009
City: OKC
State:Oklahoma

Loved it

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We had more compliments on this stationery than anything we have sent out before. The black and white photo is really well complemented by the pink on the paper.
Our friends and relatives raved about it and really appreciated the thoughtfulness put into the personal message we sent.
"
Review 7 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Sibling Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our 2 1/2 year old daughter felt very special to be the one to introduce her baby sister with this card. We received compliments from all our friends and family on what a lovely way to announce the new addition to the family!"
Review 8 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STYLINMOM
Date:November 12, 2009
City: closter
State:New Jersey

FABULOUS!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Want an announcement that will include other sibling(s) and still let your newborn shine? well, this is it! I have gotten so many compliments on our announcement. I put a picture of my older children with their newborn sister on the cover and a full picture of our latest addition on the inside. It was a hit! I had people texting, emailling, leaving messages, "IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CARD THEY HAVE SEEN" "WHO MADE THAT?" "LOVE, LOVE, LOVE" I can't stop staring at it myself. Great quality, simple and chic. very elegant."
Review 9 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Celinda
Date:September 19, 2009
City: Sammamish
State:Washington

Siblings announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"This announcement design was amazing! I loved that I could show TWO photos and introduce my baby girl surrounded by her two brothers!
I highly recommend it!
"
Review 10 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SheMar
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Tell City
State:Indiana

Proud

Pros: Modern
"Everything about the card was perfect. The quality was the best I've ever seen. My ONLY problem was on the 1st card of each pack there was a UPC code right on my baby's picture. It was not removeable and it was part of the cards I ordered. I had to decided who would get the "ruined" cards."
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 22, 2009
We have called and apologized to this customer and are reprinting the two announcements for her. We do include a barcoded announcement in each pack for tracking purposes. But it is a sample or extra and should not have been part of her order quantity.
Review 11 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraW
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Traditional
"The announcement was perfect with a fast turn around. I recieved excellent customer service with out ever being on hold- your reps quickly answered questions and did a great job touching up a scratch on my older daughters face. Many friends and family called or emailed to comment on how cute and original our announcement was!"
Review 12 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allen
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Laurel
State:Delaware

Beautiful birth announcement!

Pros: Traditional
"I have received so many compliments on this announcement. It is absolutely beautiful!"
Review 13 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by drewandemilysmom
Date:August 18, 2009
City: Saint Augustine
State:Florida

beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this card as an invitation for my daughters first birthday. It was a big hit! Beautiful, Beautiful!"
Review 14 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennw
Date:July 26, 2009
City: Rhome
State:Texas

BEAUTIFUL

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I LOVE this birth announcement, and have had nothing but compliments on it!!! Sadly when I received them they were bent at the corners, and one of my friends received one with a bar code on it, as I wasn't aware the proofs were included in the packaging with the rest. When I called the company about it, they were more than eager to help me resolve the problem. I would definitely recommend this product to friends!!!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 30, 2009
We've apologized to this customer for the shipping damage, and it was not our intent to surprise her with the barcode. We do include a sample barcoded announcement in each pack for tracking purposes.
Review 15 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bcasares
Date:July 7, 2009
City: Clovis
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional
"The black and white photos against the soft pink were beautiful! We got tons of compliments and the paper quality was superb."
Review 16 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAJK
Date:June 13, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional
"I chose this card so that our friends and relatives could not only see a picture of our new baby girl, but also of our two-year-old son. I received numerous compliments on it. The customer service that I received from Tiny Prints was awesome. I had to choose another photo due to the clarity of the one I originally submitted and they were so patient and gave great advice. I not only received emails, but phone calls, too, in order to discuss the card."
Review 17 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clcooktx
Date:June 1, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Looks great!

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone loved my announcements! I got a lot of compliments from my friends."
Review 18 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kjmommy
Date:May 21, 2009
City: Walland
State:Tennessee

Love these announcements!

"I didn't change anything about this design. I just added my photos and personal text and they are beautiful. The photos have a slight dot printing look upon very close inspection but doesn't affect the overall look of the card. Would highly recommend to others."
Review 19 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoveyMom
Date:May 15, 2009
City: Shelton
State:Connecticut

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We've always wanted to use a sibling card for our birth announcement with our second child. Of all the cards I've seen, this was the most simple yet very elegant card. I've always purchased our holiday cards from tiny prints so I knew that it will come out just beautiful. The card came out better than I expected. Up to now, we are still getting excellent comments about it."
Review 20 for Stylish Sibling: Soft Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mayag
Date:May 14, 2009
City: San Leandro
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We ordered these so that we could let big brother introduce his new little sister. They came out perfectly!!! We used a black and white phtoo for the cover and a full color photo for the inside. It came out GREAT and the family and friends are all totally impressed by it. I totally recommend this product if you are looking for a high quality photo card. Also, they were VERY fast in their production... We recieved them over a week before we expected them to arrive."
1 2 >