Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick

Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick

Show off your new baby in a sweet way! Bubbly gumballs and bright hues combine to make this adorable photo birth announcement from Fine Moments the perfect way to welcome your little one in style. This Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Review 1 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by modernmommy
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Center Valley
State:Pennsylvania

Lilly

Pros: Modern
"Everyone loved the birth announcements I made on Tiny Prints. I love the different designs available. There are so many to pick from. The quality of the product is excellent and it is easy to do. I was very pleased with everything."
Review 2 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crose
Date:October 3, 2010
City: chicago
State:Illinois

adorable and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This announcement card is absolutely beautiful and I can't say enough about the customer service I received. They definitely enhanced the look of the photo so it was brighter and it looked even better than I imagined. The card stock is thick and the font elegant. We loved these announcements!"
Review 3 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 13, 2010

Priceless!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this birth announcement because it matched the onesie I had my daughter in...the paper was so bubbly and cheerfull and everyone loved it who I sent it to! Very Girly!!"
Review 4 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAmomma
Date:May 17, 2010
City: Sherman Oaks
State:California

This card is gorgeous

Pros: Modern
"We are thoroughly pleased with this card. It comes on heavy paper and feels substantial. The various shades of pink are ladylike and sweet and yet the design makes the card feel modern. The quality of the photo printing is great -- we used a black/white photo and it looks clear and beautiful against the pink card. All in all, we couldn't have asked for more, and the cards arrived very quickly in the mail. Would recommend this to my friends. Thanks Tinyprints."
Review 5 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AddelynnsMom
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Cute Card

Pros: Modern
"I got so many compliments on this cute birth announcement. The shades of pink were wonderfully girly and the wording was just right. My only complaint is that I wish the paper were glossy rather than matte."
Review 6 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goodsara
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Jamesville
State:New York

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card was so cute. I got so many compliments on it when we sent it out to announce our daughter's birth. I chose it because I loved the cute fonts and colors and it ended up looking exactly as I envisioned!"
Review 7 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DBish
Date:July 18, 2009
City: Sterling
State:Virginia

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the card and it had a top quality print clarity. I wish I had paid closer attention to the size of the top border of dots - I didn't realize it was going to be so small, but I hadn't paid attention I guess."
Review 8 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyBee
Date:June 12, 2009

Fun Baby Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"The fun, pink colors on this announcement really stand out. Love it! When I received my cards, they looked exactly as they did when I viewed them online. I particularly loved the wording and fonts. Plus, the cardstock is nice and heavy. All around...a great product."
Review 9 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Onupharmd
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Gahanna
State:Ohio

Wonderful Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a great way to announce the arrival of our newest little one. I was very happy with the announcement and everyone commented how cute it was. It is so nice that you can even customize the wording. Perfect for your new little princess."
Review 10 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Carrollton
State:Virginia

best announcement ever

Pros: Modern
"This was the most beautiful baby announcement I've ever seen. In fact, many of the people I sent my announcement to said the same thing. The paper quality is superb...the photo was absolutely gorgeous and looked even better than I could have asked for. The text and combination of fonts was just perfect. I cannot say enough about how beautiful this announcement was. I plan on matting and framing my announcement to hang in my daughter's room. I absolutely love it."
Review 11 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myra
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Waynesville
State:North Carolina

Great Customer Service

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I chose the Sweet Gumballs Birth Announcement for my daughter. It was so easy to personalize with her information and photograph, and it turned out beautifully. The paper on which the announcement was printed was almost like cardstock with a matte finish. It definitely has a higher quality look than announcements printed on photo paper. Also, (in my new-mom stupor) forgot to put whether my daughter was born at 10:13 am or pm on the announcement. A customer service representative noticed the omission and contacted me by phone and email to correct my mistake before printing the cards. What a lifesaver!"
Review 12 for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bbstra
Date:April 2, 2009
City: tampa
State:Florida

perfect announcement for our little girl

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I looked at SO many cards before finding this one and I am so pleased with EVERYTHING about this card. The colors matched my picture and the design and font were a perfect match. Introducing her in this card was perfect! Thank you for such a great product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Gumballs: Lipstick
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5