Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Royal Baby: Girl

Royal Baby: Girl

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Send friends and family address labels fit for a queen! The royal crown on this sweet, simple design from simplyput by Ashley Woodman makes this label a majestic way to welcome your precious newborn. This Royal Baby: Girl design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Royal Baby: Girl
Review 1 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TennisMom11
Date:September 7, 2013

NOT PINK

"These labels look pink online but were more of a fleshy/peach color. Not really what my daughter was hoping for...."
Review 2 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QueenMom
Date:July 15, 2010

Great Label

"it's a great label that goes well with the thank you cards."
Review 3 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJdF
Date:December 9, 2009
City: STOWE
State:Vermont

Loved it

Pros: Whimsical
"This return label had a great look to it. It would be nice if all the announcements had a suggested return label because I searched for a while before finding this and hoped it would work well with the announcement which it did."
Review 4 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EBS711
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Barrington
State:Illinois

Fabulous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love that I had the option to buy matching products to my birth announcements. The return address labels seemed like the icing on the cake to my announcements.
These labels are high quality with great printing.
"
Review 5 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babyRN
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Adorable address labels

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the "Royal Baby" adress labels. They are adorable and every one that recieved an announcement commented on how they matched and were so cute They are great quality and the printing and colors were an exact match to the announcement! I would definately order again!"
Review 6 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HRHWJP
Date:May 14, 2009
City: Bethel
State:Alaska

Perfect compliment

Pros: Traditional
"I was apprehensive about also buying the return labels since I already had a ton of free ones I'd gotten in the mail. However, I couldn't resist and I'm glad I got them because they really completed the look of the announcement. People said they could hardly wait to see what was inside the envelope!"
Review 7 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mdsjvl1
Date:April 17, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Perfect Accessory

Pros: Simple Chic
"These address labels are great. They are the perfect accessory to the Royal Baby: Girl thank you cards. Love them!"
Review 8 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gracesmom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: badajoz
State:Outside of the U.S.

lovely label

Pros: Simple Chic
"The perfect compliment to our announcements! These labels made the envelope come alive and were a sneak-peek of what was to come inside the envelope. I'll order matching labels again when baby's first Christmas comes around!"
Review 9 for Royal Baby: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSpeechUSA
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Gorgeous labels

Pros: Beautiful
"I love this labels! They are perfect with the announcements!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Royal Baby: Girl
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5