Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl

Sweet Cupcakes: Girl

Cupcakes are yummy and sweet, just like this thank you card from Kinohi Designs that's filled with frosting and sprinkles. Send these out to fulfill all your daughter's birthday wishes and dreams. This Sweet Cupcakes: Girl design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Review 1 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KellyMo
Date:May 31, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Cute card

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"Shipping took to long. Wished the card would have been shiny finish."
Review 2 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Marini
Date:May 21, 2012
City: Athens

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"My 7 year old loved them. And i don't have to buy single cards anymore for her parties. A small luxury that is absolutely worth it."
Review 3 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah10065
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Cute, Simple, to the Point.

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I got this and the matching party invites. They're both very cute, and just right for a baby girl's birthday."
Review 4 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbwilson
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Adorable 1st Birthday Thank you!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really cute invitation and thank you cards. They were perfect for my daughter's first birthday."
Review 5 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kami
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Mount Juliet
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Modern
"Perfect thank you cards for my girl's first birthday. Love them and will order from Tiny Prints for EVERY occasion from now on :)"
Review 6 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaLK
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Middletown
State:Delaware

Adorable cupcake card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Used as thank you notes for baby girl's 1st birthday. Perfect!"
Review 7 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ELB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Cupcake Thank You Cards

Pros: cupcake thank you cards
"I love the pink and brown for my girls! I had these made for the girls b-day thank you cards, very cute!!!"
Review 8 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maxine0715
Date:August 5, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

So cute!

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is very high quality and absolutely adorable! I love them and plan to order more. Highly recommend this for little girl thank you notes!"
Review 9 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherof4girls
Date:April 23, 2009
City: toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Thank You Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I was really happy with my Thank you cards. I went with the whimsical font. The card was a hit! I used it for my new baby girl, but my other three are clamoring for their own now!"
Review 10 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vonnielief
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Utrecht

Best design ever!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love love love all your designs. I live in the Netherlands and I like to be original. So, ordering with Tiny Prints gave me the sweetest and most original cards ever! All my friends love it. And so great that you send to Europe. And so fast!"
Review 11 for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy
Date:April 1, 2009
City: Cumming
State:Georgia

Cupcake Thank You

Pros: Traditional
"I used the card as a thank you note for my baby shower for my daughter that is on the way. We are going with a pink cupcake theme and it is perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Cupcakes: Girl
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5