Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tassel Turning

Tassel Turning

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tassel Turning
Review 1 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisonFC
Date:May 18, 2011
City: rochester
State:New York

grad. party invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"customer service very helpful, changed the 11 to 2011.
the only thing I would chnage is the font. should be slightly bigger
"
Review 2 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heycutie
Date:July 31, 2010
State:New York

handsome card

Pros: Traditional
"i was recommended to tiny prints at christmas time from a friend who loved her card, i had ordered ours from another company and was not happy. when it came to my sons graduation and i needed invitations in a hurry i gave tiny prints a try and i couldn't have been happier the card was beautiful, the paper quality was approved by my archictect husband (very picky) and they arrived sooner then i expected SO HAPPY!"
Review 3 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AShae
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Wonderful Announcement

Pros: Modern
"This was a wonderful alternative to traditional graduation announcements. It was half the price and was still received extremely well by family and friends. The lines allowed for all of the information. Simple and classy!"
Review 4 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lawg
Date:May 24, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

last minute grad party invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Decided to do an invitation at the last minute...but the results looked as if I spent a long time planning...I was able to customize so my grad was happy...their class had decided on the term OH TEN for their special year and I was able to fit this on the invite...and delivery was 3 days earlier than promised...this helped me a lot."
Review 5 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DunwoodyMom
Date:May 16, 2010
City: Dunwoody
State:Georgia

Beautiful and Timely

Pros: Modern
"I missed the deadline for our school's official graduation announcements, so I searched online and found this beautiful graduation announcement and party invitation (in my son's school colors!)
Even better was the option for tiny prints to mail these directly to our guest list. It was so simple to use, and the cards arrived ahead of schedule. I am planning to revisit tiny prints for holiday cards."
Review 6 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by letsgomd
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Frederick
State:Maryland

wonderful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"my experience with tiny prints overall was great--my family and friends loved receiving the invitation. the cost was prefect, and the customer service at tiny prints was great. i will definitely use tiny prints again!"
Review 7 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Wonderful Product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the product I ordered exceeded my expectations! I made some changes to the layout to meet my needs and the staff was great at helping me feel comfortable with what I was ordering. I used the online chat tool to ensure I was getting exactly what I needed -- the whole process was smooth and effortless!"
Review 8 for Tassel Turning
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mowsie
Date:April 3, 2009
City: LaGrange
State:Georgia

Excellent!

"We wanted our graduation invitations to be different, but had no idea where to find what we wanted. I looked everywhere--literally spent hours--and then stumbled upon TinyPrints from the babyGap website. They're so great! The paper quality is much better than the standard graduation announcements, and they were printed quickly and precisely. They didn't even cost as much as the standards! I love the fact that you can personalize every word. Thank you, Tiny Prints!"