Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Birthday Prize: Teal

Birthday Prize: Teal

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Celebrate your little one's big day in a fun new way using this cheerful photo birthday party invitation from Petite Alma. A sweet snapshot provides the perfect finishing touch to this winning design!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Birthday Prize: Teal
Review 1 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stinkyfeet
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

Very Happy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The quality of the product is top notch. I am very happy I spent a little more and got a great invitation for my son's 1st birthday. I got a lot of great feedback from guests."
Review 2 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momma28
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Modern & Photo-Centric Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The modern color palette, clean design, and large photo area made this card irresistable for my son's 2nd birthday party. Without being overly thematic, it matched a party at the downtown aquarium perfectly. Our friends loved receiving a recent photo of our son, as well."
Review 3 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by adgmommy
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Hamilton
State:New Jersey

Nice Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"The card was beautiful. We chose a great picture to offset the laid back design. We had a cupcake themed birthday party and this fit into the theme well without using a cupcake! We use tinyprints.com for a lot of our stationary needs and we were again pleased with this product."
Review 4 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cschmidt
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Johnston
State:Iowa

Great Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved this card design for my son's 1st birthday party. The colors, font, and picture quality were all perfect."
Review 5 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jbs
Date:September 18, 2009
City: buffalo
State:New York

everyone loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"the card really was cute. only complaint is that I felt the production and shipping time was longer than it should be. I have ordered similar items from other sites and the turnaround time seemed much better at less cost.
everyone loved the invite though! just order well in advance"
Review 6 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Addy
Date:June 13, 2009
City: kansas city
State:Missouri

birthday invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the bright colors of this card, and the durability of the paper it was printed on. I received SO many compliments! THis is the 5th time I've used tiny prints, and I'll keep coming back! Thanks!!!"
Review 7 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JohnathansMommy
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Naples
State:Florida

LOVE IT!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"This invitation came out beautifully! I have received many compliments on it! I was very easy to create! Overall a great product!!"
Review 8 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJBZ
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Alpine
State:California

Vibrant Colors

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Colors vibrant & just the right combo for my baby's 1st b-day party. Everyone loved them! As usual, the BEST quality & customer service. TP even made me custom matching thank you's!"
Review 9 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kyms93
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Staten Island
State:New York

First Birthday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is something that I will cherish forever. All my friends love the color and design of the card. Very simple and fun!"
Review 10 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaulaLB
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Glendale
State:California

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everybody loved the invite! They thought it was beautiful!
As for customer service, it was excellent. They called me three times to change the pictures that I sent because something wasn't quite perfect with each picture. I was amazed that they took the time to call and ask for me to retake/resend a picture rather than just print a poor quality picture on the card."
Review 11 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Seattlemom
Date:April 19, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Gorgeous card

Pros: Modern
"I have received so many compliments on this invitation. The quality of the photo was excellent."
Review 12 for Birthday Prize: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTMom
Date:April 9, 2009
State:Washington

Classy Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The layout was so easy to work with. We wanted something simple and classic, and loved how big the photo was. We also loved how you could change the font or the colors. We got our order in days and the invites are on really thick paper, great quality."