Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Double Stripe: Blue

Double Stripe: Blue

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. This charming label from Jill Smith Design is missing one key ingredient that you can provide. All this vibrant address label needs is your own sweet little photo to give all your envelopes a posh, personalized style! This Double Stripe: Blue design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double Stripe: Blue
Review 1 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommyto6
Date:April 10, 2012
State:Utah

ordered for kids move

Pros: Photo-Centric
"personalized these with a picture of 3 of my kids to send letters to friend about our quick unexpected move. Kids and parents both loved them! They can now be penpals and remember them by the picture!"
Review 2 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomofMax
Date:March 12, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classy label

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Love this label - it is simple and classy yet unique. I keep using it with updated pictures of my little one. If the color scheme doesn't match the photo, I simply change it to sepia. One note: The label is definitely larger than typical return labels. It doesn't bother me and makes more of a statement, but it may not be ideal for very small envelopes."
Review 3 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jenn262
Date:March 2, 2011

good design, colors muted

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Colors were not as bright as they appear, especially the blue. Otherwiswe great label"
Review 4 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NorcalSue
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Yreka
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"The picture was a lot more clear then I thought it would be! It was the perfect touch for our announcements."
Review 5 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Ladera Ranch
State:California

So Cute!

Pros: Traditional
"I love the classic colors. Looks great wth our famly photo."
Review 6 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom2Dominic
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Hoffman Estates
State:Illinois

so fun!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"These return labels are so fun...top quailty. I got so many compliments on them. Will order again for sure!"
Review 7 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaxonsmom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Apex
State:North Carolina

Special Touch

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this design with a personalized photo that we took with our newborn's toes with our wedding bands on them. The design complimented the picture beautifully. We used the return address labels for our Christmas/baby announcements and they added that special touch that I loved!!!!"
Review 8 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ChristiG
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Franconia
State:New Hampshire

Adorable Photo Address Label

Pros: Modern
"We chose this address label to use for my son's birth announcement. It really made the announcement special and we received so many compliments from people who received the announcement about how cute it was to get a little "introductory" photo on the outside of the envelope!!"
Review 9 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dlangston
Date:July 31, 2009
City: the dalles
State:Oregon

cutest things ever!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"i loved these, and so did everyone else!!! Great idea! Wish they were a little cheaper so i could use everyday!!!!!"
Review 10 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joycey
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Address Labels

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Beautiful address labels. I ordered an Christening invitation from Timy Prints and the color did not exactly match these address labels, so they matched the color for me for a small fee. The invitation that I selected did not come with matching address labels so I did not have a choice other than to pick a different one and they did a great job matching the colors. People thought it was a matching set."
Review 11 for Double Stripe: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luxy
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Dondelange, Luxembourg

Lovely address labels

Pros: Modern
"I used a photo of my pets to personalize the item, and I have received many compliments on it so far. Everyone wanted to know where I got those cute address labels."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double Stripe: Blue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5