Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twin Vines

Twin Vines

Sweet, simple and full of charm, this twin birth announcement from Hello Little One offers a winsome way to welcome your new babies into the world. This sophisticated design is perfect for a family with chic style. This Twin Vines design from our twins birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twin Vines
Review 1 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twinsmom2010
Date:November 13, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Stunning

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"The quality of this card exceeded my expectations by far. The colors, text and images are synchronized perfectly. I would recommend this designer to everyone."
Review 2 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ACMc
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"We have received only wonderful words of praise regarding the birth announcement. Everyone loves it! In fact, one of the photos was blurry and I received a call immediately asking me to resubmit and new photo. Plus I also received follow up emails and phone calls offering assistance."
Review 3 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amie2332
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Prior Lake
State:Minnesota

Gorgeous announcement

Pros: sophisticated
"People have not stopped raving about our beautiful announcements! We loved the picture layout, the inside picture is nice and big. We could not have been more pleased!"
Review 4 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Twinmom1810
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Hockessin
State:District of Columbia

Special

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card surpassed our expectations. We have gotten raved reviews of the card, and we could not have been happier. Only wish they had a matching thank you card."
Review 5 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillEKT
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Lexington
State:Massachusetts

Very pretty- color not quite the same

Pros: Vintage
"This is a very pretty birth announcement, but I was a little surprised when the pink was a slightly different shade (a little darker) than what was depicted here. Overall a very nice card though, still an attractive pink."
Review 6 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RiteG
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"These announcements for my twin girls were absolutely perfect! I wanted an announcement that was classic & pretty, yet still had a baby feel to it. I found these announcements right away, and was thrilled. Once they arrived, they were even better than I had expected. I have received so many compliments on them too!"
Review 7 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcruss
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Precious and Perfect Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Love, love, loved my announcements! I took a very LONG time looking for the perfect announcement because they were just so important to me. The best thing about Tiny Prints, aside from being the cutest ones around period is that I was able to tailor the colors, text and the images to my liking. I also LOVED being able to do my own previews with many different images. They make the whole process so easy and I heard compliment after compliment about our beautiful announcements!"
Review 8 for Twin Vines
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillWithTwins
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Gorgeous Twin Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"These announcements are the most beautiful ones I've ever seen. Because of the layout, you are giving the recipients a full size photo that can basically be detached from the announcement portion of the card.
Our pictures were printed beautifully -- very high quality images. I couldn't be happier with the product we received."