Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilypads

Lovely Lilypads

Send out your new address in a sweet and sophisticated way using this charming moving announcement from Fine Moments. Full of elegant style, this design turns your big news into a whimsical work of art. This Lovely Lilypads design from our personal stationery: moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Lilypads
Review 1 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Larz
Date:June 28, 2010
City: bethany
State:Connecticut

Lovely Indeed!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The cards were exactly as pictured, truly lovely! Card stock is thick, good quality. Product arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."
Review 2 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsfrase
Date:April 5, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Adorable announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"we received so many positive comments on this card, people thought it was cute, creative and fun to receive. It was also easy for us to design. Very happy"
Review 3 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aimekk
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Monroe
State:Louisiana

New home with new look

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Modern look for home announcements with added splash of color and simplicity. Love the Asian feel."
Review 4 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Splash
Date:March 13, 2010
City: Benbrook
State:Texas

Gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"paper quality is wonderful, colors are great...very happy customer!"
Review 5 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Roxie
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Wolcott
State:Connecticut

Perfect Announcements

Pros: Artistic
"These announcements were perfect! The paper product was high quality, and the design was beautiful. Simple yet elegant way to inform friends of our new information."
Review 6 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doro
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Wexford
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"A few weeks ago, I moved into a new home and searched the Internet for new address cards. My new home is beautiful and features a large sun room overlooking woods. I wanted to send an announcement that conveyed the natural aspect of the home and my joy in living here. The card I ordered lifted my spirits, and I hope that those who receive it will immediately resonate to the design."
Review 7 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberS
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Unique Moving Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Loved this moving announcement because of its' beauty and uniqueness! It does not automatically scream, "I've Moved," and so it draws your curiosity."
Review 8 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by knicholas
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"After I sent these cards out, I received nothing put positive feedback. Everyone raved about how great they were. I was impressed with the quality of the paper and how great the cards looked in person. I highly recommend these cards."
Review 9 for Lovely Lilypads
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rustyd
Date:July 8, 2009
City: Bishopville
State:Maryland

Fantastic "A New Pad" Moving Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely love the finished product of these "A New Pad" Moving Cards. I was so excited when I got them in the mail and loved the size of them - not too big, not too small. They are perfect in every way and although I needed to be unpacking boxes, I mailed these out instead!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lovely Lilypads
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5