Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Party Animals

Party Animals

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. All of your child's favorite farm animals have gathered together to wish him or her a happy birthday! Keep the fun going by sending these adorable address labels from Night Owl Paper Goods to everyone on your list. This Party Animals design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Animals
Review 1 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amstearley
Date:August 11, 2013

Fun touch

Pros: cute
"Loved this they are a fun and cute touch to the invitations"
Review 2 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JTVT
Date:August 9, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Very Cute

Pros: kids animal theme
"Adorable and a good size - fairly large"
Review 3 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MightyMama
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Girdwood
State:Alaska

First Birthday Return Address Labels

Pros: Traditional
"These are so cute and match the invitations I ordered for our son's first birthday. However, they could not fit his first and longer last name on the label. No worries, though, we just put our last name! Adorable!"
Review 4 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlexisM
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect Match

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I got these to accompany the invites. They were perfect and made anyone who saw them smile. Adorable!"
Review 5 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaA
Date:February 27, 2010
City: Jessup
State:Maryland

Adorable way to personalize

"These matching address labels are adorable and I'm so glad I decided to get them. The quality is good and they'll add a little something to the invitations. We haven't sent them out yet, but I know they'll be a big hit."
Review 6 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dazzle
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cypress
State:Texas

So-Cute Return Address Sticker

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, pig-a-liscious
"I just had to have these to go along with the baryard party animals invite! Adorable."
Review 7 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candigirl
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cooper City
State:Florida

Piggy return address label

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The colors on this label are vibrant and the art and is soooooo cute! You just can't find these address label options anywhere else. The font is clear and the piggy is too cute. SO many compliments from parents and even my son's friends commented on the orginality of this label. Love TinyPrints!"
Review 8 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toluquita
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Villanova
State:Pennsylvania

fun address labels

"Great address labels that coordinated very well with the invitations."
Review 9 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaA
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

very cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"I recommend these to go with the birthday party invitations. They're cute and they catch your recipient's attention when they first see the card. I received compliments. Note that all of the labels feature the pig. (I thought they might represent all the characters.) I was able to customize the text color. I thought brown worked better than red for the address."
Review 10 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megan711
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Hazlet
State:New Jersey

Adorable

"These are a great addition to the already awesome invites!"
Review 11 for Party Animals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brownies23
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Mount Laurel
State:New Jersey

Cute Labels

Pros: Humorous
"These labels are adorable! I just wish they were sold in sets of five like the cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Party Animals
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5