Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garden Border

Garden Border

Send your friends a burst of sunshine along with your sweet sentiments or little notes of thanks. This darling thank you card from DwellStudio offers a fun and vibrant way to keep in touch. This Garden Border design from our personal stationery: thank you notes category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garden Border
Review 1 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cali28
Date:September 23, 2014

Cute, overpriced card

Pros: Whimsical
"The notecards are fine quality, but overpriced for what they are. The envelopes are thin and do not match the quality of the cards. (cheap, thin envelopes to go with the thick card stock cards). I purchased them as a gift and was disappointed with the presentation of the order (need to purchase a box to put them in to give as a gift) and the quality of the envelopes. For the pricing, I would expect much nicer. All that being said, I suppose product was as advertised, just not really the nice personalized stand alone gift I was hoping for."
Review 2 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dogluvr
Date:July 18, 2014
City: Mount Kisco
State:New York

Quality Stationery

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Love this stationery and the design I chose. Delivery was very prompt. It was also a lot of fun designing my own stationery and choosing the card and font I thought would look best. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again when it comes time to order again."
Review 3 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PamWong
Date:November 4, 2013
City: Plymouth
State:Michigan

Classy Notecards

Pros: Simple Chic
"High quality notecard suitable for a brief greeting. Personalized header was exactly as requested. Elegant and classy."
Review 4 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CheChelle
Date:February 6, 2013
City: Elk Grove
State:California

Great Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Perfect design because it is not too feminine. The blue borders make it appropriate for my husband and son to use as well. Basically, it is a card that can come from the whole family."
Review 5 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjpcjp
Date:September 28, 2012
State:District of Columbia

Very Pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the quality and look of this card. The paper has a bit of texture to it which gives it a very rich feel without hampering your ability to write. Well done, tinyprints!"
Review 6 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hdmoon
Date:March 12, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

classic with a little pop

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everything about this card was what I expected. The color was very true to what I saw online and the quality was obvious.
This card makes the perfect generic stationary to have around at all times. Not to frilly (thanks to the navy) for a thank you letter from my husband, but very fresh with the bold yellow petals."
Review 7 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nic02540
Date:July 27, 2011
City: Cape ccd
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design and printing are adorable but the paper quality is terrible. Its a pebbled finish so your pen does not glide on the card. It ends up looking like you were jittery while writing. This paper is great for an invitation but not for a card you will write on."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 22, 2011
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the paper quality of her thank you notes. The Garden Border design is offered on 110 lb cardstock and features a textured finish. We recommend using a standard ballpoint pen when writing on this surface.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 8 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TampaGal
Date:June 8, 2011
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Disappointed.

"I ordered these correspondence cards thinking that the print was simply gorgeous. I liked the Navy border, and the Navy font, and loved the bright yellow flower detail. But when they arrived at my house, I was very disappointed with the paper that the cards are printed on. They are printed on this very heavy pitted paper. In the image that you see on the website, the paper is smooth, but in reality the paper is pitted or dented, making it hard to write on it smoothly. Regardless of the pen that you use, the ink doesn't flow nicely onto the paper making the cards appear to be not as nice.
My second complaint is that the envelopes are completely see-through. I can see exactly what I wrote on the card through the envelop. That doesn't bode well for privacy. Overall, I think that Tiny Prints is using cheap paper for both their cards and for their envelopes.
Again, I love the print, colors, size, etc. and would easily give this design 5 stars if it was printed on better paper, and came with higher quality envelopes."
Review 9 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sramspam
Date:March 29, 2011
City: North Bergen
State:New Jersey

Modern Colors

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a simple, modern card. I love the color contrast and it can be used for many occasions. The weight of the paper is much nicer than your standard store brand card. It's an elegant way to express your thoughts."
Review 10 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nahunter
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Winnetka
State:California

Great quality!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"LOVE these cards - very sturdy card stock, beautiful graphics!"
Review 11 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kapo
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Read B4 you purchase

Pros: Simple Chic
"While I LOVE the design of the card, it's much smaller than you realize...so a lot doesn't fit on the front. Plus the paper is a bit "rough" which you notice. I wish it was a smooth finish."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 3, 2011
We're sorry this customer was not pleased with her thank you cards. This design is offered on 110 lb textured cardstock and measures 5.25 x 4.10 when printed. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The finish and size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Review 12 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:October 5, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Love this card!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this card. I love the quirky design and how I was able to fit my full name at the top. TinyPrints was quick and reasonably priced as always."
Review 13 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by quinn
Date:October 4, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Even Nicer Than Expected

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card stock is heavy and the colors of the design are even prettier than they appear on screen. The background is a creamy ecru - looks great against the dark navy and bright yellow."
Review 14 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newbride1
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Classy

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I searced the web for a reasonably priced, classy looking thank you note with my new, married name on it. This site had the best selection that fit MY taste at least. This card was my favorite - it's modern, classy, and the paper is thick and super nice."
Review 15 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ehoppes
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Washington
State:Delaware

Great Stationary

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Quality of the paper is average. I love the design! The printing on the return envelope was smudged but when I told Tiny Prints of this, they immediately sent me corrected envelopes and they look great. I get lots of compliments on this stationary."
Review 16 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlweeks
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Eden Prairie
State:Minnesota

Always superb quality!

"Love these notecards...always superb quality with Tiny Prints...and, great customer service. I thought these were good as they 'tease' a little "Spring" into your notes this time of year! :)"
Review 17 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYC30something
Date:January 28, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great card! Awesome paper.

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I bought these as a gift for a friend and they came out great! I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again.
(I only wish the cards came in their own box or holder.)"
Review 18 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lando
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Manhasset
State:New York

note card

Pros: Simple Chic
"great card for all purpose notes to teachers or to use for thank you"s!"
Review 19 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kali
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Thank you cards- engagement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I heard great things about these cards, before and after I ordered them. I was thoroughly happy with the style, quality and design."
Review 20 for Garden Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meglyman
Date:September 20, 2009
City: clermont
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card stock quality is excellent. It has a slight raised texture to it that just adds to the charm of the card. I bought this for myself and a friend and we were both very impressed!"
1 2 >