Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Single Bloom

Single Bloom

Looking for thank you cards that adequately express your hip, individual style? This cool and contemporary design from DwellStudio gives you the chance to send a touch of modern art to all your friends. This Single Bloom design from our personal stationery: thank you notes category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Single Bloom
Review 1 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mgainey
Date:January 12, 2012
City: Quincy
State:Massachusetts

Simply Chic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love this stationary! I wanted some new cards to keep in my desk after getting married late last year. I love these! Perfect weight, colors and style. The only draw back is the paper is textured and made writing a little tough, but that is more a personal preference than anything else. Overall, this card is excellent!"
Review 2 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catfitz
Date:July 7, 2011

graduation gift

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"the paper is a little bumpy but it is a nice design. bought it for a graduation gift and love it"
Review 3 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Simplify
Date:April 4, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Fun and Simply

Pros: Simple Chic
"A nice simple card that can be used as a thank you or a note of encouragement or a gift card. Love the fact that I could personalize the front (single line at top) with my name as well as the back (with a Bible verse)."
Review 4 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MenloParkMom
Date:March 28, 2011
City: Menlo Park
State:California

Beautiful cards!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had been a previous purchaser of holiday cards and birthday invitations. A special deal got me to purchase customized note cards which I gave as stocking stuffers for the women in my family. These are absolutely gorgeous! I love the Dwell Studio designs and the color combinations are so classy. TinyPrints is my new note card provider!"
Review 5 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristinlovespaper
Date:March 20, 2011

Gorgeous

Pros: Modern
"Modern and classy, love it. THE best customer service hands down. Everytime."
Review 6 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mom2AandJ
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Love these for autumn

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like these cards. I wrote my own message on the top, and only wish I could have done it in a larger font. Otherwise, I really like these and use them often. Great weight, feel and look."
Review 7 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DThompson
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Chicago

Sophisticated Note Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I feel like such a grown up with this note card. It's very sophisticated and it reminds me of S%x in the City -- like Samantha or Carrie would quickly write a note and drop it in the maill -- its chic and profession. A bit pricey, but I think the statement is worth the cost. Enjoy!"
Review 8 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ricardo
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

bold

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"my wife loved these. The dimensions are somewhat small, though."
Review 9 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by BrendaH
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Lakewood
State:Colorado

Fusia/Brown Note Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was actually a gift for someone for Christmas, and to be honest I loved them and so did the person who received them. The quality of the paper and printing was very professional, as always. The only downside was that I ordered this well before Christmas and did not receive it until a few days after Christmas, kind of a bummer as I thought I planned well, but this order must not have taken priority."
Review 10 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JODYC
Date:January 17, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Stunning and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I purchased these cards as a holiday gift for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher. My daughter actualIy helped me choose the design. When I received the printed cards, I was so impressed with the card quality and design. The matching ecru envelopes helped make it a truly elegant gift."
Review 11 for Single Bloom
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DsMommy
Date:May 19, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely but Small

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card with the orange flower, and it looks great... the paper is very nice quality and heavy, but the card is a little smaller than I anticipated. I'm sure the dimensions are listed in the description, but having ordered a number of things from Tiny Prints before, all around the same size, I just expected it would be that same size and didn't pay attention. Still a great product, just be sure you pay attention to the dimensions better than I did!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Single Bloom
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5