Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Flight Path

Flight Path

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Floating, flying and fluttering along, this adorable little bird will deliver all of your personal correspondence in a fun and fashionable way on these personalized address labels from Good on Paper. This Flight Path design from our personal stationery: address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flight Path
Review 1 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lyzalei
Date:February 18, 2011
City: San Diego

high quality label

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The color and design is modern and chic. I received positive feedback through family and friends due to its quality and design."
Review 2 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrightNovella
Date:February 17, 2011
City: Twin Cities
State:Minnesota

Clever & Chic Mailing labels

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Modern colors and uplifting.
Best thing is that there is room on this to add extra info.
I like to add the family email address 2 lines below the zip code."
Review 3 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by d3teamer
Date:June 24, 2010
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cute, whimsical return address label

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"We used this label for our birth announcement mail out, as well as for thank you cards. It coordinated beautifully with the "Zoo Animals" cards, as both feature the chocolate brown color. The bird moving symbolized a new addition arriving into our lives - perfect for a new baby. Our only concern was that the text was slightly less "crisp" on the dark background than other address labels we have ordered from Tiny Prints. Still a nicely done label, though."
Review 4 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JQart
Date:May 26, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Very Pretty Design

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I'm very happy with this product. I love the color combination and design. The customer service was great, and I received my labels even sooner than I had expected."
Review 5 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nguyenxl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: norfolk
State:Virginia

not too cutesy

Pros: Whimsical
"These labels are of great quality (paper and print). I was afraid the print might be too small to read clearly, but they turned out fine. I also love that they are artistic and interesting but not overly cutesy. I would buy these again."
Review 6 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTolbert
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Love Them

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These labels are gorgeous and came in looking exactly as I expected. The colors are pretty much exact to what is on screen and the labels are a nice size - not too large but not too small either. I liked that I had an option to choose the fonts but I ended up copying the example one exactly. They are hip, modern and I can't wait to use them."
Review 7 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KG
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

cute design but difficult to read

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I love the design of these labels, but in person they are slightly difficult to read because of the colors (contrast isn't high enough to make the text "pop"). They are also larger than I had anticipated."
Review 8 for Flight Path
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bally
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Yorba Linda
State:California

Flight Path

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colour isn't as bright and strong as I thought it would be. However, they are really cute labels, totally worth the price and I am ordering more!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flight Path
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5