Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Scrawl

Stylish Scrawl

Use simple elegance to announce your exciting news on this sleek and modern moving announcement from Coloring Cricket. The ribbon of text winds its way across the clean, modern design in a fun and stylish way. This Stylish Scrawl design from our personal stationery: moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Scrawl
Review 1 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tahne
Date:March 9, 2011

We've Moved

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved the design and offering in dramatic black and red.
Regrettably, the font I chose and liked best did not come in bold, so was too thin in contrast to its companion headline.
"
Review 2 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newenglandrose33
Date:October 21, 2010
City: Portland
State:Maine

Really nice, prompt shipment

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in the rich red, and they are really nice. Modern and simple. Only warning I would give someone is that the red of this card is more a brick red, but the matching address labels are a bright Christmas red, so they really don't match. :-)"
Review 3 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCSB
Date:September 24, 2010
State:California

Perfect

"This moving announcement was PERFECT!!!! Everytime I order from Tiny Prints I never have anything bad to say about them!!! Everyone loved the card.....especially me!!!"
Review 4 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 47ert
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Brooklyn Heights
State:New York

classy card

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"The color .contrast between the paper and the printing is simply stunning. Paper quality is over the top. The recipients of my cards all think that my card is classy . Last but not least the handling and packaging is just superb. Will highly recommend my friends to use tiniy prints for all their printing needs. I know I will..."
Review 5 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fogcitygirl
Date:May 25, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Simple Lovely Contemporary Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I wanted to find a clean contemporary "we've moved" card and this design fit the bill perfectly. The paper quality and print quality were great."
Review 6 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2010
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Stylish Modern Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These cards are beautiful! The letters were sharp and crisp and the cursive letters were very elegant.
I enjoyed ordering from this website, and what made it more customer friendly was when the staff at Tiny Prints called me to confirm the changes that I made. I will continue to order from Tiny Prints.
"
Review 7 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by realtor4you
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Redwood City
State:California

Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I tend to love anything that looks elegant and sophisticated and, in black & white. I am thrilled with the quality and design. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again and recommend to my clients and friends!"
Review 8 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Albee003
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Easthampton
State:Massachusetts

Wonderful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card printed lovely - and the matching return address labels were perfect. All my friends and family were impressed"
Review 9 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crobles
Date:September 15, 2009
City: DALLAS
State:Texas

Very Nice Cards

Pros: Modern
"I received lots of nice compliments on these moving cards. I am very happy with the purchase!"
Review 10 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmcdougal
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Loved the we've moved card

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this card. It's unique, I loved the font and received compliments back on it from frients. The quality is great!"
Review 11 for Stylish Scrawl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by V
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Wellington
State:Kansas

Hip "We Moved" announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Fabulous way to announce a move! Excellent product & customer service."