Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Goldfish Bowl

Goldfish Bowl

Sweet, stylish and fun, this charming moving announcement from Jill Smith Design offers a unique way to let all of your friends and family know that you've moved in to your new, permanent home. This Goldfish Bowl design from our personal stationery: moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goldfish Bowl
Review 1 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oddsandevens
Date:November 30, 2010

Great cards!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I loved my cards when I got them. They looked even better than I had imagined and the card stock was really great. I love how easily things are to customize and I felt like the card really represented me."
Review 2 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teenieM
Date:September 9, 2010
City: Hollywood
State:Florida

amazing new home announcements

Pros: Humorous
"I absolutely loved these new home announcements, and so did everyone I sent them to. They were so cute but not to busy. Also, I love that you could personalize the text. I made mine say "Same fish, new pond!" The paper was a good cardstock feeling, something people will tuck away in their address book. I am a single gal who just bought my first home, and this is one of the few companies (and the only one with good quality products and prices) I found that had a lot of cards to fit anyone's situation. On everyone other website all the cards said things like "We moved!" and "Come see us at our new home!"...and for me, there is no "us" or "we", so thank you tiny prints for catering to a wide variety of clientele. I will be sure to recommend youand your moving announcements to all my friends who also just graduated and are moving to new places!"
Review 3 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarrieSpoon
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

moving announcements

Pros: Modern
"I have gotten so many compliments on our adorable moving announcements. They turned out just as I'd hoped."
Review 4 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MichelleSch
Date:May 17, 2010
City: Yardley
State:Pennsylvania

Modern and Cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic, Humorous
"I really liked this card because it was modern, but didn't include anything about a nest, which was good - because a nest to me means family and eggs and there is none of that going on with me and my boyfriend. Also, we bought a townhome, so we stayed clear of all things involving a house. Really cute. Wish the card was actually bigger."
Review 5 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goldie
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Blaine
State:Washington

great for custom wording

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Humorous
"This was a perfect announcement when we moved off our sailboat into a house, all of our friends/family loved it and said it fit us to a T!"
Review 6 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by motea
Date:March 26, 2010
City: Park Ridge
State:New Jersey

Fun!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"We were very pleased with this card. It's funny, simple, cute. We love the colors. The paper stock and printing is really good when you consider the price. Another perk is that you can change the tagline to whatever you want. We looked at a lot of We've Moved cards, but this one was the best combo of quality, value, whimsy and modern sensibility. Friends loved receiving this in the mail."
Review 7 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moanalani
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Yorktown
State:Virginia

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"I thought this design is so stylish and so cute!
Don't you think??
I love tiny prints's design and quality.
Since I knew about this company,I can't use other printing company anymore!!!
"
Review 8 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lilsby
Date:September 25, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

so fun!

Pros: Humorous
"I initially wanted to get a more "chic" moving announcement but then I saw this one and could not say no! it's so cute and was a hit with friends."
Review 9 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandstan
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Whimsical
"Our change of address cards were just perfect! Excellent quality, cute design, and timely delivery!"
Review 10 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by annadee
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

So cute!

Pros: Humorous
"I have received so many compliments on these cards. It was such a fun way to send out an address change. I would definitely recommend this print and Tiny Prints."
Review 11 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loolah
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"This card was absolutely perfect for me! I bought my first house, allowing to move out of my parent's home - plus it adds some humor!"
Review 12 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewPlace
Date:August 9, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Loved the design!

Pros: fun
"And the card stock and ink are all good quality. I was able to write a personal message on the back of every card!"
Review 13 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sd33
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Everyone Loved These!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect moving announcement for me, mostly because I am single and all moving announcements are typically for families and couples! The paper quality was fantastic, nice thick and sturdy. My friends and family couldn't stop raving about how cute they were. This was my first order from this site, but I'll deifnitely be back for my next occasion."
Review 14 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hottuna
Date:May 28, 2009
City: cary
State:North Carolina

so cute!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"we love our moving announcements! everyone has commented on how beautiful they came out and how they want cards of their own. thanks guys - these look great!"
Review 15 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by google
Date:May 7, 2009
City: Boynton Beach
State:Florida

very cute

"cute and simple, I've gotten compliments on them from friends."
Review 16 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by n8tn8t
Date:April 1, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

clever card

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"i liked how this design was simple and clever, but still conveyed its message."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldfish Bowl
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5