Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goldfish Bowl

Goldfish Bowl

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Sweet, stylish and fun, these charming address labels from Jill Smith Design offers a unique way to let all of your friends and family know that you've moved in to your new, permanent home. This Goldfish Bowl design from our personal stationery: address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goldfish Bowl
Review 1 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahCa
Date:July 23, 2014

Buy these!

Pros: childrens
"My nephew LOVES fish so I bought these to use on care packages I send him.
These are just super cute and I get a smile each time I stick it on the outside of the box."
Review 2 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suci
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Streator
State:Illinois

perfect address label

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved being able to coordinate a gift for a dear friend who had sent out tiny print invitations to her going away party.
I already had the idea in my head that I wanted to order personalized return address labels as a gift for her new "home", After receiving her invitation for her party, I loved the look, the design, the texture, saw that it was from Tiny Prints and searched their website only to find a matching address label! I didn't have to be concerned if she would like it or not, as I already knew she liked the design she had previously used herself. and.....she LOVED it!
I have received Christmas Photo cards in the past from Tiny Prints as well, and they are always the nicest one I receive, seem to be a better quality card, look nicer!
I will be loioking their way for my shopping needs in the future.
"
Review 3 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teenieM
Date:September 9, 2010
City: Hollywood
State:Florida

cute matching address labels

Pros: Humorous
"I ordered these matching address labels to go with the moving announcements I purchased.Tthey were so cute, I should have ordered extra. They made it look like I really put thought into these, when really tiny prints did it all for me. I will definitely use this company in the future."
Review 4 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goldie
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Blaine
State:Washington

perfect prelude

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Humorous
"Great way to introduce our card and remind people to note our new address."
Review 5 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMUCathy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Book Labels

Pros: fun
"I had these printed as book plates to give to kindergarden teacher. They said "from the library of miss xxx" so I only used 2 of the four lines. Getting the spacing right was kind of hard, but they turned out great!"
Review 6 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyG
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Fun Return Address Labels

Pros: Whimsical
"I love these return address labels! They look exactly as cute in person as they do online, and I receive so many compliments on them! I have gotten so much better at keeping up with correspondence now that I have an excuse to use these great labels!"
Review 7 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mandstan
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect compliment to our moving announcements

Pros: Whimsical
"We used the address labels in coordination with the fish bowl moving announcements. They were just too cute!"
Review 8 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sd33
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Cute Labels

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought these labels to match the moving announcements I was sending out. The labels are very cute, however, the are a little larger than I had expected. Nevertheless, I still really liked them. Its frustrating that the cards come in sets of 25, so you have to buy more lables than necessary or you end up short!"
Review 9 for Goldfish Bowl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hottuna
Date:May 28, 2009
City: cary
State:North Carolina

love them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"they match our announcements perfectly. such a great design."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goldfish Bowl
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5