Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose

Cuddly Clothesline: Rose

Thank your friends and family for their help getting you ready for your new baby's arrival with these charming thank you cards from Meri Meri. Full of cute baby clothes and sweet, modern style, this design will delight everyone who sees it! This Cuddly Clothesline: Rose design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Review 1 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Khutch
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Dublin
State:Texas

Great thank you note! Love the flat card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Even my pink pen showed up nicely on the pink background!"
Review 2 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyLBH
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Mason
State:Ohio

Pros: Traditional
"I should have read the reviews before I ordered. I was expecting a fold over card with plenty of room to write a thank you note inside. I bought these for my niece's shower. She will have to write small to get it all on the front. Otherwise I am happy with the card.
This might have been my fault, but I'll mention it. I waited weeks for the cards to arrive. I went back to check my credit card and emails and couldn't find any evidence that the order went through. I ordered again and they came quickly.
"
Review 3 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz1221
Date:March 7, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"Cute, simple thank you notes. I chose these cards because they went with my bridal shower theme. Very happy with the quality."
Review 4 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mishymill
Date:November 9, 2011

Pros: Modern
"thought it was a card that would open up to write in and not to write on back. Very very disappointed by this. Might have to get new ones :("
Review 5 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CherieEsq
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Westfield
State:Massachusetts

not what I expected

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Although the graphics on this print are lovely, and delivery was quite fast, I was very disappointed when the shipment arrived and I discovered that the card is flat, and quite small. I have never seen a flat thank you card before, and I will not use these cards for my baby shower thank you responses. I had to order a completely different set of thank you cards that are fold over."
Review 6 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitlinM
Date:January 25, 2011

Very cute card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very happy with these thank you cards. I bought them for my sister to match her baby shower invitations. The card stock quality is wonderful, and I know my sister will be very happy. Very fast shipping, and always updated on my order...thank you!"
Review 7 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DavidT
Date:August 23, 2010

Baby Thank You Notes.

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We sent 25x of these thank you notes for our newborn daughter and received three unsolicited compliments on them. They are more expensive than generic cards you can buy at dept stores, but it shows an extra effort was made to say thanks. The simplicity of the design keeps it from being too over-the-top."
Review 8 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberly318
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Old Saybrook
State:Connecticut

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the thickness of the paper- very good quality~ better than expected. The colors are beautiful and the customer service team was very helpful with proof-reading and correcting any errors."
Review 9 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Farahmariah
Date:May 14, 2010
City: Ontario
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Modern
"These were the perfect thank you cards. Absolutely the best quality of paper I've ever used. I will definitely be placing more orders from Tiny Prints. I am 100% pleased with everything. Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"
Review 10 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lundson
Date:April 3, 2010
City: Valparaiso
State:Indiana

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful thank you card that went well with the invitations my sisters purchaed from Tiny Prints for my baby shower.
Quality of the paper and printing was exceptional and I have been getting calls from friends and family telling me how cute they were. Definitely recommend.
Ordering and shipping was a breeze. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 11 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Newmom2009
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

So cute

Pros: Whimsical
"The card quality was excellent. The colors were true to the sample that was shown. There was a huge selection of fonts. I have bought other cards from tinyprints and I have not been disappointed. They are a little more expensive, but it is totally worth it. I know I will order from them in the future."
Review 12 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 10, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

wonderful card

Pros: Whimsical
"These were great thank you notes. I loved the quality and design."
Review 13 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksr316
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Adorable Thank You from Baby Girl

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This is an adorable pattern for a baby girl thank-you note. I received many compliments on this stationery. The paper quality is outstanding, and the customer service is excellent. Perfect for baby showers or those first baby gifts."
Review 14 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kvenegas
Date:September 14, 2009
City: el monte
State:California

great thank you note

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"i bought these as thank you notes for my work shower. the quality was great and i felt confident customizing these and writing personalized notes to colleagues and friends."
Review 15 for Cuddly Clothesline: Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassie1
Date:July 14, 2009
City: Grant Park
State:Illinois

Adorable!

Pros: Whimsical
"I used these as a thankyou for my baby shower, and personalized them with our names (mom & dad). Great quality, fast service...adorable!!"