Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goofy Giraffe

Goofy Giraffe

<p class="na" Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size, but will be available in a slightly different size after March 31, 2010. Let this adorable giraffe help you welcome your little one's big celebration in style with these charming photo birthday invitations from Meri Meri. This vibrant design is bursting with fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goofy Giraffe
Review 1 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 23, 2010
City: San Mateo
State:California

Very happy!

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"Love the quality and design of this invite, especially the unique number one. Perfect colors for a baby's first birthday. I always use a photo invite for these early years since babies change so much, and this is my favorite so far. It was printed and arrived in just a few days."
Review 2 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Florence
State:Alabama

Awesome card, great quality!

Pros: Whimsical
"My family really enjoyed his birthday invitation and his birth announcement. They are colorful, and very fun. Plus, his picture is on them, and that just makes it extra special."
Review 3 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lance
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Solana Beach
State:California

Fun Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I've been very happy with Tiny Prints. I have used them for birth announcement and 1st birthday card. Great choices, quality product, easy to use site and fast service!"
Review 4 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TommysDaddy
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Great Customer Service

Pros: Modern
"Great customer service. She called, emailed, and called again to make sure i got them a picture that came out right (after i sent them a blurry picture and then one where the light was dim). Glad to catch it before and not when it shows up on your door."
Review 5 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by margomehl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: sonoma
State:California

Pros: cool
"it was fantastic service"
Review 6 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MommyT
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Lovely

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Liked the card so much, we matched the design of the cake to it. Really beautiful card, a keepsake."
Review 7 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jendrew
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Pleasanton
State:California

great 1st bday invitation

Pros: Modern
"Matched perfect to my animal theme bday party for my son. I love how the blue color complimented the orange. Thank You Tiny Prints!"
Review 8 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LilyB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Goofy Giraffe Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The colors are crisp and bold. The quality is superb and the invitations arrived on the date it was suppose to. Beautiful for my son's first birthday."
Review 9 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SFMOM16
Date:September 14, 2009
City: san francisco
State:California

Thanks Tiny Prints...

Pros: Whimsical
"These whimsical invites were perfect for our son's 1st birthday. He is a big giraffe fan, and we are fans of the colorful orange/blue design. The product was high quality and delivered before the promised date. We will be ordering from Tiny Prints again!"
Review 10 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katya1101
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

1st Birthday card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Very nice design, great customer service, fast delivery! I would definitely recommend tiny prints to my friends."
Review 11 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jk123
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Garden City
State:New York

great card

Pros: Simple Chic
"great quality card. wonderful colors. got many comments on card"
Review 12 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4garcias
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

First Birthday Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"We loved the bright colors this invitation had. We used the colors to tie in all the decorations."
Review 13 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellys1
Date:August 17, 2009
City: West Hartford
State:Connecticut

Child's birthday invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a sweet, eye-catching invitation for a very young child. We received a lot of compliments from our friends and family on this invitation."
Review 14 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WImom
Date:July 1, 2009
City: Oshkosh
State:Wisconsin

Adorable!

"We purchased these for my son's first birthday and were extremely satisfied with the look and quality."
Review 15 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ames
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Danville
State:Virginia

Pros: Modern
"I am very satisfied with these invitations. The quality is excellent and met my expectations. The picture is very clear."
Review 16 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MePlusThree
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Schwenksville
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I love this invitation! I did not want to have a character birthday party theme so this style was perfect for our little guy. I decided to use a black and white photo. We have gotten a lot of compliments on this card!"
Review 17 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leelee0118
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Katy
State:Texas

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I searched everywhere on the internet and thought this was the cutest 1st birthday boy invitation. Was very easy to design, and I am very pleased with how it turned out!"
Review 18 for Goofy Giraffe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Heathsis2003
Date:May 18, 2009
City: Mundelein
State:Illinois

fun and perfect for a 1st b-day

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"Great pick for my son's 1st birthday. Everyone loved the photo I chose."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goofy Giraffe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5