Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoo Mobile

Zoo Mobile

This product will no longer be available for purchase after November 05, 2009. Give your favorite mom-to-be visions of trips to the zoo and an array of sweet stuffed animals by sending this adorable baby shower invitation from Meri Meri to all of her friends.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zoo Mobile
Review 1 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loveisallyouneed
Date:October 19, 2009
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

"This was a gorgeous card. The colors were beautiful. It was baby-like while also being soft and classy."
Review 2 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KB44444
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

Terrific Invitations!!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"Everyone loved these invitations. They were EXCELLENT quality. The only minor complaint that I have is the font size. I opted for the biggest size and it was still a little too small for my liking. Still, very cute cards and I loved them!"
Review 3 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by missamerika
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Adorable Announcements!

Pros: Whimsical
"The Zoo Mobile baby announcements were the perfect fit for my friend's safari-themed shower, and also went along with her baby's room. They turned out perfectly adorable, came just in time and everyone loved them! Thanks."
Review 4 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lexib
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Super cute!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"I was so appreciative of the service that I received in creating this card. When we had a venue freak out, we had to change the date with very short notice! I called Customer Service and they changed it immediately with no penalty. It was super easy to do and took probably 5 minutes.
The invitations itself got so many compliments on how adorable they looked. The shape is also unique so people will remember the card.
Overall, I was really impressed with Tiny Prints and their service and quality of product."
Review 5 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessiedc22
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Nice Job

Pros: Whimsical
"Very pleased!~ Will be using Tiny Prints for a baby announcements too."
Review 6 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASalvatori
Date:August 3, 2009
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Cute Invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites were a huge hit for a baby shower some friends and I threw. We even had a local bakery put a similar design on a cake. Since the shower was gender neutral, the invitation was a perfect fit. Tiny Prints always has the best selection and speedy service. I will continue to use them for parties I throw, birthdays, announcements, and whatever event I can dream up!"
Review 7 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kmv110
Date:July 11, 2009
City: Wyckoff
State:New Jersey

Great Baby Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Understated and neutral. perfect for a shower where you don't know the gender of baby. Great paper quality"
Review 8 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2boys
Date:June 23, 2009
City: Fletcher
State:North Carolina

Fantastic Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Every single person who has called to RSVP for the baby shower has complimented the invitations! The compliments from the recipients sure do make me happy as the host. The mom-to-be was ecstatic as I surprised her with the design. All involved couldn't be more pleased! Great colors, design, and layout!"
Review 9 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweener87
Date:June 22, 2009
City: Northbrook
State:Illinois

Exactly as You See

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This card is exactly as advertised-the paper quality is excellent-very nice card stock. I especially liked how my information fit into the mobile just under the bow! My mom-to-be was thrilled with this invitation!"
Review 10 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraTX
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Adorable Invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I sent this out for a friend's baby shower and EVERYONE raved about it! It is printed on a nice, heavy cardstock and really is one of the cutest invitations I've ever seen! (one note: The color of the background on my computer looked a bit more blue than it is in real life- The background is really a muted shade of green)"
Review 11 for Zoo Mobile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by nykimchi
Date:June 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect card for the occasion

Pros: Whimsical
"The card was the perfect design for the event. Gender-neutral and adorable, which is exactly what the honoree wanted. However, there were not enough choices for font styles and sizes so that the full names of the 2 parties did not fit. If there's any way to modify that, it would be helpful to future customers.
The paper on both the card and envelope were of excellent quality - heavy weight, cut really well, good sizing. But the quantity breakdown forces you to buy more cards than are needed which made me spend more money than I had wanted to. That is a definite turnoff but because there are not as many choices out there for gender neutral cards, I had to go with overbuying.
Overall, though, feedback from invitees was very positive on the cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zoo Mobile
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5