Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Photo: Chenille

Simple Photo: Chenille

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. A clean band of color wraps around this simple photo birth announcement as if giving your newborn's snapshot a warm embrace that's full of elegant style and sophisticated charm. This Simple Photo: Chenille design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Photo: Chenille
Review 1 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sporty
Date:August 1, 2010
State:Colorado

loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"i personalized my card by printing the photo sienna colored. everyone has loved the card as well as myself."
Review 2 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by schaecherc
Date:January 23, 2010
City: Brentwood
State:Missouri

Simple and Sophisticated

Pros: Modern
"I love this birth announcement! It is very simple and very sophisticated. We used a black and whit photo of our baby, similar to the one displayed on Tiny*Prints. The photo quality of the final product is great! CRYSTAL CLEAR! You can see the fine hair on our baby's arms. The card comes on a thick cardboard type paper which is fabulous! It is different than the every day birth announcement that I get. You will NOT be disappointed. All of your friends and family have stated how great it is. Note you have to pay extra to ship something 5x5, but it is totally worth it!"
Review 3 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Russell
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"If you have a simple, elegant photo that works well as a square crop, then this design is perfect. The paper has a rich quality feel, and the soft colors in most baby photos are enhanced by the matte finish. As an obsessive photographer, I have very high standards for my prints. This product exceeded them all. Highly recommended."
Review 4 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brookec
Date:November 12, 2009
City: birmingham
State:Alabama

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card for my daughters birth annuoncement... it was absolutely beautiful! I had many people comment on how they liked it -)"
Review 5 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hobokell
Date:October 16, 2009
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website was so easy to use, and I was able to quickly upload and design the announcement and have the satisfaction of being able to see online a preview of the final product. The announcements are printed on a nice thick card stock and is non-glossy so it makes it look nicer than just plain photo paper like some of the other announcements that I've seen. The print color was pretty true to the color that I saw in the online preview.
I paid for the rush processing and shipping and I received our order a day earlier than expected. I have received so many compliments on our announcement and people keep asking if we had it professionally done. People have literally said that ours was the best announcement they've ever received. That is some statement! What I love about it is that it's not just a baby announcement, but could also be framed and put on a wall like a professional shot. I could not be happier and this will be a treasured item in our baby book."
Review 6 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Manders
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Wenatchee
State:Washington

Amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I used a black and white picture of my daughter. The quality was very nice and thick.
I received the announcements within a couple of days and received so many great comments from the people I sent them out to.
I could not have been happier with the outcome of the card and how truly easy it was to order. I will be a repeat customer!
"
Review 7 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneMommy
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Downingtown
State:Pennsylvania

Great Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"Love this card! I have received many compliments on my daughter's birth announcement. Lots of rave reviews."
Review 8 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mammoth
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Mammoth Lakes
State:California

Everybody Loved It

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the card and asked where I had it printed. The quality of the paper and the professional look of the card was excellent. I would use Tiny Prints again in a heartbeat. The price was worth the product, especially because the envelopes were included."
Review 9 for Simple Photo: Chenille
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MLAMom
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Rockford
State:Illinois

Gorgeous card, slow delivery

Pros: Modern
"The card was gorgeous and easy to format on the website. The color of the annoucement was true to the color I viewed on my computer. I'm disappointed with the delivery time. It came in the time that was estimated, however, I feel that the order should be delivered within a week (5-7 days) after ordering."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Photo: Chenille
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5