Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for New Roots

New Roots

Now that you've planted yourself in a new locale, make sure to spread the word about your new home to family and friends with these fun and vibrant moving announcements from Hello Little One. This New Roots design from our moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Roots
Review 1 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SimpleElegance
Date:April 6, 2011

Fun, Fresh, Elegant

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I received very positive reviews of these moving cards. They are on a heavy stock where the colors were as pictured. Love the quick turnaround time of Tiny Prints and how I can see the finished design on-line. Definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 21, 2010
City: LAND O LAKES
State:Florida

Great Quality

"These came out beautiful! It was so easy to change the text and colors to be just how I wanted them. I received them sooner than expected and I was so happy with the quality of the card. It is a really nice heavy cardstock and the colors printed so nicely. My family even commented on how nice and cute and good quality they are. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend tiny prints and these cards."
Review 3 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ToniBalogney
Date:March 23, 2010
City: Oak Park
State:California

Amazingly adorable

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"This card was right up my alley, and looked even better than it does online. I am so happy and can't wait to send these to all my friends/family. I just wish they weren't so pricey, or I would've ordered more!"
Review 4 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjdesign
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Castro Valley
State:California

Super Cute!

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This was just perfect for our moving notice. Loved it!"
Review 5 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cheche
Date:January 27, 2010
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

New Roots Moving Announcements

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"Have gotten so many positive comments from friends who received our moving notices--rave reviews from everyone!! Beautiful!!"
Review 6 for New Roots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by meg1
Date:December 9, 2009
City: dorchester
State:Massachusetts

very cute

Pros: Whimsical
"got these to announce the adoption of our 4th child. loved the design and that we could write our own text (ie change it from a birth to an adoption announcement)."
Review 7 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by rowena
Date:December 8, 2009
City: san diego
State:California

if you love birds...

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"totally into birds, so this fit into our family's theme. excellent quality paper!"
Review 8 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blueberry
Date:September 25, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Just Pefect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this card! The colors are vibrant and really stand out."
Review 9 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kala
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Pacifica
State:California

Perfect card for the occasion!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the design and colors! It was so easy to make adjustments and personalize! This was the perfect way to help me share such wonderful news with friends and family!"
Review 10 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AKC
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Princeton
State:New Jersey

Love this card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Before we moved two months ago, we were living in an area we knew would be temporary. When we did move to our present location, I wanted a simple but unique card to announce our new home. I found it with this card. I had a grammatical error with the original order, my fault entirely. Tiny Prints was notified, and immediately sent out new, grammatically correct announcements. I am very grateful for there help, and will definitely continue to order cards, invitations, etc. from Tiny Prints."
Review 11 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by crhoden
Date:September 14, 2009
City: los angeles
State:California

change of address

Pros: Modern
"tiny prints makes it so easy to personalize their products. the new roots card was one of my favorites that i have ordered. i have ordered from tiny prints for the past year for all of our occasions. they have the best graphics out there."
Review 12 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ANGW
Date:August 10, 2009
City: Decatur
State:Georgia

Love This Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We've received great compliments on our cards. It simple, cute and plenty of space for moving information.
I too would have liked for the card to be glossy, but still great quality and print."
Review 13 for New Roots
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJKR
Date:July 7, 2009
City: bonita
State:California

Moving Announcement

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This was a fantastic choice for a moving announcement. It was "talked up" among our family and friends! The quality of the paper and printing is of superb quality. We used the colors and font presented in the product example and were very happy with how they turned out."
Review 14 for New Roots
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minnie
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Reno
State:Nevada

fabulous service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved my moving cards, above all the customer service was amazing!!! thank you so much."
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Roots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5