Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Houses

Charming Houses

Send your new address to all of your friends, family members and contacts in a fun new way with these delightful moving announcements from Petite Alma. They offer a charming, antique style that everyone is sure to love! This Charming Houses design from our moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Houses
Review 1 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElisaKH
Date:September 14, 2010
City: Wayne
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant and simple

Pros: classic
"Great paper weight, color quality and print exceeded my expectations. This is very simple yet elegant. Not too much and not to little."
Review 2 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JKazlo
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Too Cute for Words

Pros: Modern
"We were looking for the perfect way to announce our New Home and this was it!
Ordering from Tiny Prints is always so easy and quick!
I love the quality and paper weight of this announcement.
I got a product that looked like a million bucks but didn't break the bank!
Thanks Tiny Prints!
"
Review 3 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hemmingham
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Adorable cards and labels!

Pros: Traditional
"I looked at many different sources for change of address cards - stationery shops and online retailers. This was far and away above the rest. The extensive selection/variety, great designs, easily navigable web site, live customer service, and the customized design tool all made for a very enjoyable shopping (and creative) experience. When the cards arrived I was extremely pleased with the quality of paper and printing - very true to online appearance. I also liked the options of being able to save projects, and being able to order matching return address labels for these cards. I will definitely shop Tiny Prints again. Thank you."
Review 4 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Aaricia
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Brussels, Belgium

Nice and mordern card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was looking for a effective and modern way to communicate our new adress to our family and friends.
This card is very nice and has a modern style.
Also the dimension doens't require any extra postage.
The overseas shipping is also very effective and quick.
"
Review 5 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dcornelius
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Classy Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got SO many compliments from this card. Elegant and sophisticated."
Review 6 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Valheartsstationary
Date:November 17, 2009
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

High quality

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Tiny prints continues to be one of my go to places because of products such as this. I have such an appreciation for the high quality (thick cardstock) paper and print they provide. Everyone that received it loved the card!"
Review 7 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hmw375
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Excellent product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I send cards/announcements for every occassion, so people are used to receiving items such as this from me, and I am used to hearing positive feedback. However, I was not prepared for the number of people that called/wrote to tell me what a beautiful moving announcement. Several commented that they could never afford something so expensive, but when I informed of the the actual price, they were stunned. I've visited a few friends and love seeing the announcement positioned on their fridges! You should know that the printing is somewhat dull (not shiny), and I typically prefer glossy print. My friend who is a designer explained that the dull look matches the invitation. Regardless, I loved this announcement and would recommend it to anyone."
Review 8 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nicoleinquincy
Date:November 12, 2009
City: quincy
State:Massachusetts

Great card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Moving from the city to a city/suburban area, I thought the picture was great and Ioved the duotone colors. Tastefully designed and a great quality!"
Review 9 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shellbell
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Laguna Niguel
State:California

New Home

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I really love the "New Home" cards I designed on Tiny Prints. The multiple fonts to chose from and examples of what may look good on this particular design- made the experience of developing a card style I like, very easy. The paper is thick and a great quality for a reasonable price. I have used Tiny Prints now for 5 major events in my and my family's lives and I continue to recommend them to friends. In fact, I have a family friend throwing me a baby shower for our first baby and she used Tiny Prints for the invitiations. Adorable!"
Review 10 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NCC1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Mooresville
State:North Carolina

Perfect Card for both Business and Personal

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great card that can be used to send to both personal and professional contacts. The paper is a fairly thick cardstock. The size is great - not too big, not too small. If you are looking for something simple and clean, but elegant too, this is a great card to pick."
Review 11 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLynn
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Excellent Quality! Very Pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Though I am a graphic designer, I was overwhelmed by my recent move and wanted to get my new address announcements out quickly. I placed an order with Tiny Prints and was so very pleased with the result.
I used the custom features that Tiny Prints offers to choose my own fonts for the piece, rather than using the standard options. The customizing features were easy to use and provided a great opportunity for personalization!
The quality of the printing and the paper was very high! I would highly recommend Tiny Prints' services and products."
Review 12 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatalieM
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect way to announce my move!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"This card is absolutely adorable -- high-quality printing and paper, great design, very classic & understated color scheme, and a fantastic way for me to announce my move to a new home! I didn't have all of the fields that the sample card does (e.g., no home phone line and no family email address), but I used those areas to include a special message to family & friends about our move."
Review 13 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureNavyWife
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

New Home Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the way this announcement came out. The design was unique- I was tired of looking at the repetitive pictures of a mailbox or a key- it was charming but not over the top and I love that you can edit every section of the card. I am very satisfied with the quality and printing appearance- I have previously ordered from Tiny Prints and will continue to in the future!"
Review 14 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mvalenti
Date:September 15, 2009
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was looking for a more modern-looking moving announcement. I was disappointed with the offerings by other companies when I found tinyprints.com and this great little card. The cards turned out beautifully and I loved them even more in person! The paper quality was very high and the printing was pristine. I'm very happy with this purchase, and will continue to use tinyprints.com for my future printing needs."
Review 15 for Charming Houses
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SEDM
Date:June 12, 2009
City: poland
State:Ohio

Small, simple note card

Pros: Traditional
"I received many compliments on this card. I really like the size of the card as well as the paper quality. This is a great simple note card to send to family and friends."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Houses
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5