Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for New Place

New Place

What better way to share your excitement over your new home than with a sweet photo moving announcement? This sweet and modern design from Robyn Miller Design provides a unique way to spread the good news. This New Place design from our moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Place
Review 1 for New Place
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mbfrye
Date:August 22, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely Modern New Home Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We sent these out and received so many complements. The cards are beautiful - with a clean and modern design. The quality is excellent and the printing is perfect. We really loved the address sticker for the back of the envelopes as well - definitely worth it."
Review 2 for New Place
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kramersgirl
Date:April 16, 2010
City: Amesbury
State:Massachusetts

Nice Card, but small

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the card, the design and the quality. My only disappointment was the size of the card itself. It was a little small."
Review 3 for New Place
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kcboston
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Waban
State:Massachusetts

Moving Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Straightforward design, crisp, clean look. Photo quality was great and colors of the design were complementary. Recommend."
Review 4 for New Place
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rirealtor
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Barrington
State:Rhode Island

Wonderful housewarming gift!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I gave an order of these cards to clients as a housewarming gift upon their purchase of a new home. They were thrilled that I had thought of this, taking the job of finding a way to let people know of their move off their shoulders. They LOVED the classy design and have since framed one to hang in their front hall."
Review 5 for New Place
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethCK
Date:August 8, 2009
City: Milford
State:New Hampshire

New Home Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were absolutely thrilled with how our new home cards came out, and have gotten several compliments on how nice they look. Will definitely do some more ordering with Tiny Prints!"
Review 6 for New Place
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaleN
Date:July 14, 2009
City: Franklin Park
State:Pennsylvania

Classy Moving Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"My husband and I ordered these moving announcements because we really liked the fact that we could personalize them by adding a picture of our new house. They are super cute, came really quickly and look great. My only slight complaint, and it's my fault for not paying attention, is that they are on the small side. I should have noted the dimensions before ordering- and I would have likely ordered them anyway- but I was picturing something larger (like a 5 x 7 card) in my head. They're still great and I'm pleased with them. Can't wait to send them out!"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceJuly 16, 2009
This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5.25 x 5.25 and 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size is included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
Review 7 for New Place
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by leesburgva2
Date:June 17, 2009
City: Leesburg
State:Virginia

Great For Moving

"We added a photo of our new house. THe photo was vertical but the design allowed me to play with the photo until it looked fantastic. The paper is great and the colors came out fantastic. We've gotten lots of comments and people will now remember our new address."
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Place
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5