Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Moving Family

Moving Family

Let your family and friends in on all of the moving fun when you send them these stylish moving announcements from Bonnie Marcus. The sweet silhouettes of your whole family will make everyone feel like they are a part of the action! This Moving Family design from our moving announcements category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moving Family
Review 1 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annie09
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Spokane
State:Washington

So so so cute!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I LOVE this moving announcement. We weren't planning on sending them until I found these. So cute! Fast shipping. Tiny Prints are fabulous!"
Review 2 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MomAttorney
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Canton
State:Michigan

Loved this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Considering the image on the card and the fact that we are a family of three (with a little boy), this card was perfect for our moving announcement. And, it had enough space to include all the necessary information that needed updating. It was a big hit among our family and friends!
The only suggestion I have is that the designer may want to consider making cards with the silhouette of a young girl, and/or several children to personalize for different family compositions."
Review 3 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAFamily
Date:September 11, 2009
State:California

Wonderful Product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Couldn't have been happier with these moving annoucements! The cardstock quality was awesome and the product arrived VERY quickly. Wonderful experience overall!"
Review 4 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by lolari49
Date:July 2, 2009
City: Mullica Hill
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic
"The artwork was perfect but the final product was a disappointment. The font was too small for the layout. I was assured the product was to be reviewed by graphic design people at tiny prints before printing but I was wrong. I did receive a proof but it was hard to tell what size font was used.
Very disappointed and a little embarrassed to send the cards to friends and family"
Response from Tiny Prints:By LizCustomer ServiceAugust 31, 2009
We are very sorry that this customer was disappointed with her font. She made a special request to change all of her text to Dartangnon, the script font normally used only for the top lines. Her designer did bump the size up to 14 point, which she felt was balanced with the family name, but still readable. We are truly sorry she was not happy with the results.

Unfortunately, we did not learn of the problem until it was too late for a reprint. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint to you or set up an exchange or return.
Review 5 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JacksonsMamma
Date:June 30, 2009
City: Doylestown
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My family and friends thought this announcement was just adorable for our family of 3. The font and printing was great!"
Review 6 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by leebythesea
Date:June 18, 2009
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

So Chic!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"You will love this and be thrilled to send this to everyone you know. I had to reorder more!"
Review 7 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meres
Date:May 31, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Delightful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"VERY high quality cardstock! Vibrant colors. Fresh and hip design. A fun card to send out!"
Review 8 for Moving Family
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cozzi
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Darien
State:Illinois

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Colors and paper are great quality. A truly beautiful card."