Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Breeze

Baby Breeze

Get carried away by the dreamy style and romantic charm of this elegant thank you card designed by Petite Alma. This Baby Breeze design from our thank you card category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Breeze
Review 1 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by francoamerican
Date:March 25, 2014
City: France
State:Outside of the U.S.

lovely card

"really lovely quality… It is a real encouragement or little ones to write thank you notes when they have their own stationery. I just have one little complaint with tiny prints: I do not like the logo on the back. It is so much more discreet and chic not to have labels..."
Review 2 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MDAS
Date:March 2, 2014

personalized cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed a simple but classy personalized card to use as acknowledgement cards after my dad had passed away. These fit the bill perfectly. Thank you-"
Review 3 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marrry
Date:September 29, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"Goes very well with the fall designs.
Too bad it does not have the option to make the paper pearly.
"
Review 4 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rlp165
Date:April 27, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this as the thank you card for my baby shower. Instead of having my name in the bottom right corner, I had it say "Thank You". The cards are simple, tasteful, and provide a lot of room for writing personal notes. They were perfect for a baby girl's shower."
Review 5 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lazzibeachgal
Date:April 26, 2013
State:Tennessee

note cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these! just something easy to write a little note to someone.have the address labels to match!"
Review 6 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rosebud07
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Miami

Beautiful

"Bought these for my nature loving 5 yr old. They are simple and beautiful."
Review 7 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laumsmit
Date:March 20, 2012
City: Hong Kong

Pretty but too small

Pros: Whimsical
"I bought a few thank you cards in my last order. They are very pretty but the designs and font are much smaller than I anticipated."
Review 8 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dahlhouse
Date:December 11, 2011
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought these as thank you notes for my four year old daughter. They are lovely."
Review 9 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BC59
Date:September 3, 2011
City: Elgin
State:Illinois

Simple, Tasteful thank you

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, seasonal
"It was just as beautiful as the shower invitations. Again, a nice job on the photo I chose for the back of the card."
Review 10 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heatherann
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Beautiful Thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"Every time I order products from tiny prints I am never disappointed.
The quality of the paper and envelopes is superb. The simplicity and ease of personalizing any product is fantastic. They always say it may take 5-7 business days to receive your shipment but I am always surprised when they are delivered within 2-3 days.
I ordered the Baby Breeze thank you cards for my baby shower and I absolutely love them because I can use them not only for the baby shower but for every day thank you cards.
I will purchase all of my stationary and other paper products from tiny prints.
"
Review 11 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebw1022
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Robbinsville
State:New Jersey

Quality Card

Pros: Whimsical
"I liked the simplicity of the design and how it tied in with the theme of the invitation."
Review 12 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerriann
Date:June 18, 2010
City: Shrewsbury
State:New Jersey

Great Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is simple and pretty with great colors. The paper quality is outstanding."
Review 13 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Waterlover
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Hinsdale
State:Illinois

simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a flat card. I thought it was a foldover. Tiny Prints did offer to exchange my cards, but I kept them as I wanted them to match the announcements that I chose."
Review 14 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMelchner
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Mahopac
State:New York

Baby Girl Thank You's

Pros: Whimsical
"These cards are simple and sweet...we use them as thank you's from my baby girl."
Review 15 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hrracer
Date:May 15, 2010
City: Mechanicsville
State:Virginia

Thank You Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were just perfect! They were a nice weight and the design was delicate and classy."
Review 16 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daturaamy
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Annandale
State:Virginia

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"This stationary set was a gift for my mom for Christmas. For the future I will order more of these sets for presents for people. They are so personalized and beautiful. It would be nice if Tiny Prints offered a free box to accompany the product for giving as gifts."
Review 17 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jb76
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Good addition to order

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I am so happy I was enticed by their up-sell of thank yous to match my daughter's birth announcement. These are beautiful cards, especially for the price. They would be beautiful as stand-alone thank yous though too. I received several compliments from friends and family on how nice they were."
Review 18 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by What
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Bronx
State:New York

Breeze

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this card! It was whimsical and well designed. There are so many choices on tiny prints to capture the character of your child. My only suggestion would be to make the design slightly larger on the card. Thanks!"
Review 19 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TJLeveillee
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Cooper City
State:Florida

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: kid friendly
"I have ordered several cards/stationery from Tiny Prints over the past year - I have no complaints about the product. Everything has been beautifully done. I would like to see a faster delivery time, but that would be my only request as a customer. I just ordered my holiday cards and I know that they will be wonderful."
Review 20 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maferguson
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Astoria
State:New York

perfect thank you

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used these cards as thank you cards to go with our announcements. Paper stock was nice and thick and printing was perfect. We liked so much that we plan to order more, we highly recommend."
1 2 >