Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Breeze

Baby Breeze

Please note that Tiny Prints staff members will not attach address labels to envelopes sent through our Mailing Service. If you select this option, please ship the order to your address so you can attach and send them yourself. Get carried away by the dreamy style and romantic charm of these elegant address labels designed by Petite Alma. This Baby Breeze design from our return address labels category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Breeze
Review 1 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by toffay
Date:May 29, 2014
State:North Dakota

Beautiful address labels

Pros: Simple Chic, nature
"This was my first purchase from Tiny Prints and I am very pleased with my purchase. The address labels are beautiful and are high quality. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again but it will be hard to decide on a design since they have such a huge selection."
Review 2 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slyfrog50
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Myrtle Beach area
State:South Carolina

Pretty design, nice quality

Pros: nature calming
"This design is the second design of address labels I have ordered and used from Tiny Prints. I am very pleased with the quality, design, coloring and choices for personalized information. I will continue to purchase more of both designs and others. I do tend to use these for special cards and special people along with a "Forever" stamp of my choice."
Review 3 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rina
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional
"Looks even better in person, even my fiance loved these labels. Will probably order more just because they are so nice. Very elegant design - this is my new favorite. Super fast shipping - thanks!"
Review 4 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ssand
Date:October 8, 2013

Beautiful labels!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so excited to receive these labels with my new address! They turned out beautifully and the quality matched what I have come to expect from Tiny Prints.
I like this design because it works equally well for formal cards -- like wedding and anniversary cards -- as well as for more informal notes. My mom saw them when they arrived and liked them so much she wants to order some too!"
Review 5 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lazzibeachgal
Date:April 26, 2013
State:Tennessee

address label

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"made these with just our last name, turned out perfect, something simple elegant"
Review 6 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sweetdee1014
Date:November 24, 2012

beautiful address labels

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I used them as is and they turned out beautiful with nice quality paper and ink. I especially love the disappearing edges effect when used on a white envelope - the tree branch looks like its sloping down from the top of the envelope. I do wish the tree branch was not cut off on the right so that it maintains this lovely effect. Still very nice!"
Review 7 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smbl5
Date:July 22, 2012
City: Spring
State:Texas

Soft Design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice label with a soft design, it will blend in well with white envelops. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Genesis
Date:April 21, 2012
City: New York City
State:New York

Absolutely Delightful

Pros: Artistic
"I am completely in love with this label. It's sweet, simple, and super cute!"
Review 9 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Latsyrc728
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Saint Petersburg
State:Florida

Great Address Labels!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered four different sets of address labels and Hubby and I agree that these are our favorites. They are so clean and yet really beautiful. They do not smear and the address is clear and easy to read."
Review 10 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BC59
Date:September 3, 2011
City: Elgin
State:Illinois

Nice touch to match thank you cards

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, seasonal
"It was nice to have the option to purchase matching thank you cards and return address labels for my daughter-in-law that match the shower invitation.
I plan on presenting these to her at the shower (with postage stamps) to make it a little easier and quicker for her to acknowledge everyone for their thoughtfulness."
Review 11 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eennie
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Rockford,
State:Illinois

Spring At Last

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This delicate design of Spring time flowers, is just a feel good piece. Winter has been so harsh, this is a lovely reminder that Spring will come again, out of the depths of ice and snow. I love the lightness of this design."
Review 12 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by islandgirl33
Date:February 15, 2011
City: Lake Wylie
State:South Carolina

Just Lovely

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I purchased these labels after going over all the selections available, and these just stood out to me. They are so simple but elegant. I love how sweet they are, and I can't wait to use them! Another quality product!"
Review 13 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraMK
Date:September 9, 2010
City: Clovis
State:California

Sweet label

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Love how this coordinates with the "baby breeze" announcements. I did notice that the quality of the label is not as nice and heavy (thick?) as the ones I have ordered in the past from Tiny Prints."
Review 14 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ebw1022
Date:August 29, 2010
City: Robbinsville
State:New Jersey

Return Labels

Pros: Whimsical
"These labels were very sweet. They jazzed up the mailing envelopes appearence and tied in with both the invites and thank you notes."
Review 15 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenP
Date:August 11, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"Looks great - staff at Tiny Prints was wonderful about corrections and production."
Review 16 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisNS
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Clayton
State:Delaware

LOVE IT

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We sent these with the birth announcement. It's a perfect finishing touch to send. So pretty!"
Review 17 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vvesp
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Pretty return address labels

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The only unfortunate thing about these great looking return labels is that they are pretty wide and therefore didn't fit very well on my small thank you cards. They look find on a normal sized card though."
Review 18 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Waterlover
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Hinsdale
State:Illinois

nice coordination

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved being able to get return address labels that coordinated with announcement and thank you. However, in terms of design, they were kind of difficult to peel of the sheet. They need to be thicker or a different design for peeling."
Review 19 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mishee
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pretty

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered these labels to match our birth announcements and save time. I was disappointed because some of the sheets were poorly printed. I have to say though Tiny Prints has a great customer service team. I reported to them about my concern and they mailed out new ones within a few days."
Review 20 for Baby Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2goliath
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Elmhurst
State:Illinois

Cute, cute

Pros: Whimsical
"These return address labels are the perfect match to the Treetop Swing invitations, so if you have an eye for detail...be sure to order these for your envelopes!"
1 2 >