Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Welcoming Branches: Stream

Welcoming Branches: Stream

Give your sweet little one a chic and sophisticated welcome with this elegant photo birth announcement from Coloring Cricket. The blend of delicate branches and charming lace make this design a fun way to show off your newborn's snapshot. This Welcoming Branches: Stream design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Review 1 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erica2010
Date:September 5, 2010
City: Vernon
State:Connecticut

Birth Announcement Review

Pros: Traditional
"It was great being able to edit the text. My fiance originally wasn't crazy about this card, but then he asked me if we could center the text. We chose this card because we were able to edit the text in that way. We also changed the color of the text. Overall I was very pleased with the ease of using this site to create my own birth announcement, using my photos and ideas. I will definitely use this site again for future announcements / cards!"
Review 2 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebeccaEllenM
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Outstanding Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"Tiny Prints has an amazing variety of beautiful cards, and the website was designed so effectively that I was able to choose the perfect card for our son's christening in well under an hour. I was quickly able to personalize it and upload a photo. The card is a beautiful invitation to a wonderful event, and will serve as a sweet keepsake in our sweetheart's babybok."
Review 3 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EandG
Date:July 1, 2010

nice announcement

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We selected this design for our son's birth announcement and were pleased with the result. It's a nice blend of "baby" (with the pastel colors) and classy (no obnoxious cartoon cars or animals). The photo we chose printed well and the card looked perfect when it arrived."
Review 4 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyna
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

This is it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: classic nautical elegance
"Some could not believe we could have such a beautiful birth announcement in such a high stress time. Having such a beautiful, sweet little boy is how. Along with a whole lot of love and a pinch of awesome customer service from tiny prints!!!!!"
Review 5 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melanieau
Date:May 8, 2010
City: Auburn
State:Alabama

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I was so impressed by this card! You will be so happy with how classy it is. Highly recommended!! Nice colors. Looks great with the matching address labels."
Review 6 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMB1
Date:January 27, 2010
State:Colorado

Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"Absolutely Beautiful. Everyone Loved the announcement!"
Review 7 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MKB77
Date:January 10, 2010
City: Havertown
State:Pennsylvania

Even better than I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this "welcoming branches" design - simple and clean, and they were so easy to customize with pictures and text.
I just received the actual announcements in the mail - sooner than expected - and they are even nicer than I could have hoped. The picture quality is amazing and the paper is thick. They look so expensive and professional! Love them!"
Review 8 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flychick
Date:October 3, 2009
City: Whitehorse

Its so great....and classy too!

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I received this card in the mail, it truly took my breath away. The quality was fantastic and was exactly what I was looking for, simple, elegant and classy. Thank you tiny Prints!"
Review 9 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marci3
Date:September 18, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional
"More than one person told me it was the most beautiful announcement thay have ever received.
The paper quality was top notch, nicer than I expected."
Review 10 for Welcoming Branches: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 19, 2009

Sophisticated and simple

"This design is great! The simple branches at the top combined with the horizontal lines beneath the picture give this card a very chic and sophisticated feel. Announcing your newest arrival with a photograph has become the hot thing to do, and this card allows for a large photo."