Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carousel Crest: Aloe

Carousel Crest: Aloe

Give your newborn's photo birth announcements some sweet, classic style with an ornate pattern of carousel flourishes and a simple band of elegant color on this darling design from DwellStudio. This Carousel Crest: Aloe design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Review 1 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gloria98
Date:July 24, 2013
State:New Jersey

Beautiful job

Pros: Traditional
"Great quality, beautiful look, and was delivered super fast. It helped a lot that I was able to have them print the return address on the envelope!"
Review 2 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 26, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Elegant card

Pros: Whimsical
"perfect card- after long contemplating and getting help from tiny prints this turned out to be the perfect card. Tiny prints was also able to add the design on the back. Beyond wonderful service!"
Review 3 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwoTXboys
Date:January 10, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Simple elegance

Pros: Traditional
"We received so many compliments on this birth announcements! I love the simple elegant design. The only thing we changed was capitalizing the letters instead of the lower case provided in the sample. I also loved that the photo on the back was a good size so you could really see the image. Overall very satisfied with the classic look and colors. Easy and beautiful!"
Review 4 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenSC
Date:December 7, 2010
State:South Carolina

Compliments Galore

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I received so many compliments on our birth announcement for our son! The card was beautiful."
Review 5 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angelak
Date:April 4, 2010
City: Ridgecrest
State:California

Quick turn around

Pros: Whimsical
"I really liked how I could personalize the text style and color and the fact that I could load pictures and preview the announcement before I placed an order was very helpful. The paper was sturdy and the printing was vibrant. I also received my order much quicker than was estimated so that made me very happy. Everyone loved his announcements and said how unique the design is. Overall I had a great experience with tiny prints and I will continue to recommend them to anyone with paper needs and I am now a loyal customer."
Review 6 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tery
Date:February 20, 2010
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Perfect!

"Paper and printing was perfect and high quality. I received many compliments."
Review 7 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janeite
Date:September 28, 2009
City: Spring
State:Texas

classic

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I chose this announcement because I wanted to incorporate more than one picture. I turned out so beautiful and we have recieved so many compliments on it."
Review 8 for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 14, 2009

Pretty pattern

"This vintage photo birth announcement is sweet and delicate with its light blue and ivory color combination. The beautiful pattern complements your photos instead of detracting from them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carousel Crest: Aloe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5