Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flourishing Charm: Stream

Flourishing Charm: Stream

Full of elegance and charm, this adorable photo birth announcement from DwellStudio embellishes your favorite photos of your newborn with a sweeping array of curling vines and flowery stems. This Flourishing Charm: Stream design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Review 1 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by skliewer
Date:November 26, 2010

Loved it

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I loved the paper that this card was printed on and loved the colors. It was perfect for the announcement of the birth of our son."
Review 2 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by badgercowgirl
Date:October 28, 2010

Not impressed

Pros: Artistic
"I was disappointed when I received my announcements. The paper is sturdy card stock and the design is beautiful, but I wasn't overly impressed with the print quality and the non glossy finish. The brown is not very 'rich' and the photo seemed low quality (although the uploaded photo should have been sufficient). I think a person with a decent quality printer could have produced an equal product. Communication and delivery were unremarkable.
For the price I paid, more than double what other sites offer announcements for, I was disappointed."
Review 3 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by free2dance
Date:August 31, 2010

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This birth announcement was absolutely perfect. The paper is quality, sturdy cardstock, and the colors turned out just exactly as pictured. It's a soft, classic style - just what we wanted for our baby boy. I am impressed, and more than satisfied with our purchase."
Review 4 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKM1
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Chicago

Great customer service

Pros: Artistic
"Great, quality product. The pics I originally submitted were too grainy. I got a personal phone call to discuss changing to higher resolution pics. They took the time to make my order look the best possible rather than getting announcements that looked bad. Thanks!!"
Review 5 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ann1000
Date:July 31, 2010

Beatiful Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"This birth announcent is beatiful. Everyone I sent them to loved them!"
Review 6 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elisabet
Date:June 18, 2010
City: Grayslake
State:Illinois

Just Precious

Pros: Artistic
"My husband and I are very pleased with the look and feel of the cards. I loved the fact that I could edit the words on the card. The recipients had nothing but good things to say about them. It was perfect!"
Review 7 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by westsidecarrie
Date:May 26, 2010
City: THOUSAND OAKS
State:California

exquisite birth announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved the birth announcement we created for our son with Tiny Prints. The card stock is a nice weight and the colors look exactly the same in person as they do on screen. Love their designs. It is easy to select one that fits your own personal style. They were faster than the expected date of delivery and provided personal customer service."
Review 8 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsL
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Riverside
State:California

Beautiful Announcement!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Great paper quality & Beautiful colors! People loved them and asked me where i got them from!"
Review 9 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GardenMama
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Vancouver

Great Card and Service

Pros: Modern
"A simple interface to use and everyone loved this card."
Review 10 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newbaby1
Date:February 9, 2010
City: Calabasas
State:California

very modern design

Pros: Modern
"This announcement really looks good w/ black and white pictures rather than color pictures (my opinion). Overall very happy with the outcome!"
Review 11 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rach83
Date:January 28, 2010
City: LIBERTY
State:Missouri

Even better than expected

Pros: Whimsical
"This was a beautiful bitrh announcement!! The quality was excellent. The pictures turned out great, and they were delivered very quickly. I received many compliments on how great they looked. I would definately recommend!"
Review 12 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Regan
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Buford
State:Georgia

Adorable!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of the announcement especially because there are two picture placements. It was just perfect for our little boy, not the traditional all-blue themes. I received so many great compliments from friends and family."
Review 13 for Flourishing Charm: Stream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hallfam
Date:August 3, 2009
City: Parker
State:Colorado

Great design

Pros: Whimsical
"We have received many compliments on the birth announcement. We loved the product."