Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Wave: Teal

Baby Wave: Teal

The whimsical wave design of this one photo birth announcement will showcase your baby's snapshot in a sweet way. It's a fun and modern approach to sharing the birth and love of new little one. This Baby Wave: Teal design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Wave: Teal
Review 1 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elraupp
Date:August 16, 2014
State:Wisconsin

Perfect!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The baby announcements were perfect! Looked exactly like I expected! They shipped fast and got delivered earlier than quoted as well!! Very pleased!!"
Review 2 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllyG
Date:July 30, 2010

Great Announcement!!

Pros: Modern
"Our birth announcements turned out perfect! I love the design of this announcement. The picture quality, paper and printing were also great. I received tons of compliments from my friends and family. I am looking forward to using Tiny Prints again!"
Review 3 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niko56
Date:July 1, 2010
City: East Stroudsburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Announcement!

Pros: Modern
"We loved the announcement and got rave reviews from friends and family!"
Review 4 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mutitaskingmommy
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Redmond
State:Washington

The Perfect Announcement

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the quality of the card, how wonderful my son's picture turned out, and how quickly everything was shipped to us. I was able to address the envelopes before my son was born, and he arrived 2 weeks early!"
Review 5 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sheldonehli
Date:March 10, 2010
City: Moorhead
State:Minnesota

Overall Good Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"Would have liked to the picture with a little more resolution. I am a photographer so I notice these things. The average family member probably will not. Also the highlights were a little blown out (reds) compared to the print versions I made."
Review 6 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tajennings
Date:February 21, 2010
City: Apex
State:North Carolina

sleek modern annoucement

Pros: Modern
"With the photo I was using, the design was a great match. The design works well with a black and white photo."
Review 7 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trix
Date:January 20, 2010
State:Illinois

beautiful announcement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with this announcement. It was a little more faded than I anticipated but still looked very nice. The designers were very helpful too! I have a long last name that wouldn't fit on the template but they made it work! I highly recommend it!"
Review 8 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Loves these announcements!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the simplicity of this design. The photographer who took our son's newborn pictures also loved them and will be using the annoucement in her portfolio."
Review 9 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IceSk8R
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Illinois

Ty's Birth Announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"The birth announcement turned out beautifully! I received many compliements! I even ordered more and will purchase from Tiny Prints again in the future."
Review 10 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MamaHockman
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Perfect card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We loved the announcement card we ordered. The design was contemporary, fun and original. People who received thought that was a brochure and had to read the contents to find out it was our baby's birth announcement. The card was exactly what we wanted...just perfect."
Review 11 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by truhegirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chico
State:California

beautiful birth announcement

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"When I first selected the card, I was looking for modern simplicity. That is exactly what I got. I recieved so many compliments on the layout, quality, and (of course) cuteness of my baby!! Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"
Review 12 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caitylady
Date:September 8, 2009
City: Reedley
State:California

Wonderful

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This card is gorgeous. My SIL saw them and said "I see that you are rich now...because those are really nice!" My husband commented on how they are big. They are larger than you'd expect, and really classy looking."
Review 13 for Baby Wave: Teal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lily850
Date:August 5, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Very Nice Announcement

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"Simple, sleek design. The print quality was very good and on a heavy stock paper. We chose this announcement because we wanted our baby's picture to be the focal point. We are very happy with the finished product."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Wave: Teal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5