Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blissful Sprinkles

Blissful Sprinkles

Send this adorable photo birth announcement from Hello Little One to all of your friends and family members to showcase how fun and fashionable your new baby already is. This Blissful Sprinkles design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blissful Sprinkles
Review 1 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mousiey24
Date:November 17, 2010

Amazing Quality

"I was extremely pleased with the announcement. I will definitely use tiny prints in the future.."
Review 2 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QsMommy
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Plano
State:Texas

Fabulous Announcement!

"We ordered this birth announcement for our daugther. The large picture put the focus of the card totally on her. We've received so many compliments about the annoucement.
It turned out beautifully and Tiny Prints' customer service was awesome. They answered all my questions promptly and the turn around time on the card was excellent!
"
Review 3 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cecicarr
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I was so excited to announce the birth of my first child, I created 5 different announcement cards from a variety of online companies. This card was the best quality and received the most positive feedback from friends and family."
Review 4 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeleNgo
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Many Compliments

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We received many compliments from our friends and family regarding the quality of the picture and the quality of the cards too. The cardstock is extremely thick and will stand the test of time. And the picture is amazingly clear, just like a picture on photo paper."
Review 5 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by momhappywithtinyprints
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful, Classy Announcement

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Wonderful announcement--great design, fonts, paper weight and quality; excellent customer service."
Review 6 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JFaulkner
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Potomac
State:Maryland

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper and the photograph looked great. Friends and family thought it was beautiful."
Review 7 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleG
Date:December 8, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Best Announcement Ever

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We had a great close up of our baby and were looking for an announcement that was really mostly picture and little else. This card was perfect. I cannot count how many people told me that it was the cutest announcement they'd ever received.
I ordered it in matte finish and could not have been happier with the quality."
Review 8 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwoPretzels
Date:September 20, 2009
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Don't even worry - they've got it under control

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"First off, the quality of this card is impressive. As a marketing director, I'm a paper snob. I like a thick-card stock and this did not disappoint. The colors were crisp, the printing was clear. Such a great end-result.
Designing was a snap, too.I loved that I had the ability to either use the verbiage on the announcement; or I could re-write my own.
Ordering was a breeze. I requested an emailed proof and had fantastic communication with one of the Tiny Prints graphic designers that gave me added confidence with my order. She answered my questions and my order was placed and received quickly.
I couldn't WAIT for my friends and family members to receive the announcement... they all RAVED about it saying it was the cutest announcement ever. Um... they were right.
You won't be sorry with this design or with Tiny Prints."
Review 9 for Blissful Sprinkles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by llc2
Date:September 15, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Great Announcement

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We got so many compliments on this announcement. Everyone really liked how large the actual picture is. I was a little worried that it was too large, but it came out really nice and everyone like it a lot."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blissful Sprinkles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5