Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Adorable: Meadow

Simple Adorable: Meadow

You don't need fancy frills to accent how utterly adorable your new baby is! Simply send this sleek, sophisticated and eternally stylish photo birth announcement to all of your family members instead. This Simple Adorable: Meadow design from our boy photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Review 1 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pem524
Date:May 11, 2013

Very nice but dark

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design and was excited to be able to choose the color type of photo...sunshine/sunlight. Unfortunately when I got the announcements the picture looked a lot darker than what it looked like online. It's still really nice but I wish the color online was true to what it was in person."
Review 2 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kellyann65
Date:December 2, 2011
City: Pequannock
State:New Jersey

Simply Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I just love the simplicity of this announcement! The focus is on my son's picture, not the design of the card. The quality of the cardstock is amazing. I had rounded corners done and it just gives it that extra special touch. Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 3 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjisaac
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Thompson, Manitoba, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning design

Pros: Modern
"I really liked how the focus was on the picture - paired with a beautiful and simple design, it really showed off our beautiful baby really well."
Review 4 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luv4tinyprints
Date:September 20, 2010

simple design

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved the simple layout and great quality of the card and picture. used it for a christmas/birth announcement for our baby girl! got lots of rave reviews. thanks tiny prints."
Review 5 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEGmama
Date:June 27, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

"Love the simplicity of the design - let's the photo be the star, as it should be! Colors were very true, excellent paper quality. So happy with this order!"
Review 6 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLPhotos
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Modern, Elegant Design

Pros: Modern
"I thought the design, print quality and paper quality of this card were great overall. It's a simple, cool, modern, elegant design.
As the photographer who took made the picture, I'd like to be able to put my logo or studio information on the back of the card, which is not yet possible. I
Customer service is simply excellent as always. I think I'd like the envelope quality to match the card quality a little more. Otherwise - fantastic!"
Review 7 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by booholler
Date:March 16, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

simple clean design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, clean
"Over all great product. Very happy. Second time I have used Tiny prints.
Wish this card had a matching Thank You. So I went searching the meadow green color and found under corporate, a matching green Thank You that worked.
Nice that you can search the colors."
Review 8 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ridgwayfamily
Date:January 27, 2010
City: Templeton
State:California

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great quality card. We sent this out for our fourth child and our only boy. It was just masculine enough while being really classic."
Review 9 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DesignerMommy
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple, Modern, Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I personalized our announcement by changing the font with our son's name to Gatsby Script to have it stand out from the rest of the card's text, it worked beautifully. The photo we used was similar to the example - a black background, our son was in a plain white outfit, the photo was zoomed in to his upper chest and face and he had his tiny hand in the picture too, but he was lying down on his side. I think a really simple, uncluttered photo works best with this card design. We loved the card and got many compliments on how stylish and "professional" it looked."
Review 10 for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allicat
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Baldwinsville
State:New York

Baby Jonathan

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted this announcement to be from ALL of us - including his big brother, Aidan. It was while we waited for our son Aidan to come home to us (he came home in March - born in S. Korea), that we discovered we were unexpectedly pregnant with another son. Two boys joined our family within 4 months of one another - we are doubly blessed! This announcement said it all :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Adorable: Meadow
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5