Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose

Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose

Give your new baby's lovely little photo birth announcement an extra burst of fresh, fashionable style with this elegant design from Hello Little One. The curls and swirls at the corners of the card offer a special twist on a classic look. This Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose design from our girl photo birth announcement category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Review 1 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newmom2014
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Round Rock
State:Texas

lovely birth announcement

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The design tools for the card were very easy to use. The picture uploader was quick. I like that you can design front and back on the card. Those that received the card liked the design as well as the quality. The delivery was very quick and delivered 3 business days before the promise date stated when ordering."
Review 2 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fresno
Date:September 17, 2012
City: Fresno
State:California

Perfect Announcement

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"Used a blanket as a back drop.
The on-line TinyPrints system was easy to use.
Announcements were shipped out fast.
"
Review 3 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Agatha
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Little Neck
State:New York

a very beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"I have received so many good comments on the card. I'm more than happy with my purchase."
Review 4 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cocoa
Date:October 3, 2010
City: poland
State:Ohio

gorgeous announcements

Pros: Vintage
"We were able to use two pics. for our newborn alone and the center picture was of the baby and her big sister. Everyone loved the touch. The quality was beautiful and we got comments like "most beautiful announcement I've ever seen." I will use tiny prints in the future."
Review 5 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nkupelian
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Glendale
State:California

Vintage Flourish

Pros: Vintage
"We used these birth announcements for the birth of my niece. They were a hit at her welcoming party. It is the perfect blend of vintage design with modern touches here and there. Perfect for any little girl. Customer service was fantastic. They went above and beyond my expectations to make sure my order was completed correctly and punctually."
Review 6 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllaG
Date:July 21, 2010

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful! It is a simple, chic card that truely is unique."
Review 7 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristenMarie
Date:May 14, 2010
City: Hannibal
State:Missouri

Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"We are very pleased with how our daughter's announcements turned out. You really do get what you pay for and these announcements are proof of that! I will be very proud to send these out to announce our daughters arrival!"
Review 8 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zencat
Date:April 8, 2010
City: Rancho Cordova
State:California

great quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service and quality of the product was very professional. I would recommend Tiny prints to all my friends and family"
Review 9 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz2010
Date:April 2, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Great Announcements

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I loved this baby announcement. It was perfect and I would highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatelynsMommy
Date:April 1, 2010
City: San Jose
State:California

Birth announcement

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these birth announcments for my now 2 month old daughter and I love them! I received several compliments on her announcements. I love Tiny Prints...especially the quality of their product! I also ordered birth announcemets 2 years ago for my 1st daughter...thats what brought me back to Tiny Prints...I am just as satisfied if not more."
Review 11 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by roseshiner
Date:April 1, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Purchased this for my first baby's (Isabella) birth announcement. I loved it! The card was as beautiful and elegant in person as it appeared on-line. I received so many compliments! I also liked the fact that it allowed for multiple pictures. Highly recommended."
Review 12 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juliasmommy
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Petaluma
State:California

So pretty

Pros: Vintage
"This birth announcement is everything I was hoping for, It was really easy to create and the result was amazing. I've gotten so many compliments on them. I turned the pictures black and white for a more old fashioned effect and it really worked out. It costs a little more than if you did it at Costco on photo paper - but I think when you're talking about something you'll remember forever, it's totally worth it. I couldn't be more pleased!"
Review 13 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GBY23
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

ink not as clear as hoped

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"We picked gray writting for the announcement part and white ink for her name. The grey was not as clear as one would hope/assume for the price of this product.
The picture quality was great.
"
Review 14 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelG
Date:January 9, 2010

Love it!

Pros: Vintage
"The paper is high quality, matte finish, and not flimsy. I wasn't sure that the photos would be large enough, since there are 3 on this card. However, I used close-up shots of my baby, and they are definitely big enough. I also love that I could customize the little text box at the top, so I just used my daughter's initial. The card turned out even better than I was expecting!"
Review 15 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maraki
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"This card makes a statement. Its design is simple and classic yet modern. The quality is great, and I liked that I was able to display 3 photos. I knew that I made a great choice - especially after all of the positive feedback that I received when I sent this out."
Review 16 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smylyn
Date:November 18, 2009
City: Glenwood
State:Illinois

Simply Elegant

"These announcements are simply beautiful and elegant. A nice change from all the "It's a Girl/Boy" announcements out there. I do recommend setting the type as large as possible for visual purposes."
Review 17 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jill75
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Del Rio
State:Texas

very pretty and classic

Pros: Vintage
"The card is beautiful although I was a little disappointed with the quality of the picture and the printing. It wasn't as clear and crisp as I was expecting- it's almost like it wasn't printed dark enough but it is still a beautiful card and I don't think most people would even notice."
Review 18 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mirby
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Announcements

Pros: Vintage
"The pictures turned out so beautiful and clear. They weren't too small. The design is so pretty too!!"
Review 19 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kourt
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Kingston
State:New York

I love them!

Pros: Vintage
"The customer service was excellent! I love everything I get from tinyprints!"
Review 20 for Vintage Flourish: Tea Rose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: durham
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"The paper was so substantial, and the photo quality excellent. I loved this announcement and would heartily recommend it to a friend."
1 2 >