Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea

Giggly Gumballs: Azalea

There's no better way to celebrate the birthday of your little goofball than with a collection of colorful gumdrops. Designed by Coloring Cricket, this birthday party invitation is so fun it's sure to give all of your guests the giggles! This Giggly Gumballs: Azalea design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Review 1 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 105114
Date:February 9, 2011

Cute Birthday Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I've been ordering invitations for my daughter's birthday party through tiny prints for the past couple of years. I've always been satisfied with the quality of the photo that appears on the cards as well as the quality of the paper and the variety of unique designs. Overall I think it's a great product."
Review 2 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CellaBela
Date:January 11, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Bright and Fun Invitation!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved this invitation! It was perfect - bright, bubbly, and fun - just like our two year old little girl it was made for. I love how we could customize the text and also place an image on the back. We received so many compliments on it and based the color scheme / theme of our party on this invite. The card quality was great too. I love how it was on card stock and not photo paper. Much more durable for mailing, but didn't take away from the quality of the image. It was delivered in just a few days and the cost was a plus too. This was my first time using Tiny Prints and I will most certainly be using them again!"
Review 3 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klogsdon
Date:October 5, 2010

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Loved this invite...its so cheerful and bubbly! Easy to change the font and personalize it!! It's hanging on my fridge...and I smile every time I look at it!! Thank you Tiny Prints!!"
Review 4 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Titi
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Beautiful and fun card

Pros: Artistic
"I used this card for my mother´s birthday party and people loved it. The card was colorful and the quality of the paper and printing was excellent."
Review 5 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmeunier
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Marrero
State:Louisiana

Excellent Card

"My husband and I choose this card b/c of the bright colors. We ordered it and got it within 2 days. We were completely impressed with everything with the invitation. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. It's beautiful."
Review 6 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraHM
Date:June 7, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Pros: Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"My daughter loved this invitation for her 4th birthday. I got so many calls about this card and it was fun to have it so personal."
Review 7 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Bowie
State:District of Columbia

Great Customer Services

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Giggly Gumballs in Azalea invites w/matching return address labels and they were an absolute HIT!!! The invites and the envelopes were great quality! Everyone loved the invitations and inquired as to where I got them. I used a headshot of my daughter on the invitation, however prior to, I had submitted several photos that were grainy. The members of the staff were so very helpful and maintained contact with me through e-mail and phone until I submitted a good photo. I will DEFNITELY use Tiny Prints again!!"
Review 8 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaF
Date:April 2, 2010
City: Highland Park
State:Illinois

Fabulous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We wanted our one year old's first birthday invites to be extra special. No pastel colors....we wanted bright, bold and vivid colors - this invite delivered. We received so many compliments on it!"
Review 9 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 11, 2009

Great Birthday Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Photo-Centric
"We used this for our daughter's first birthday. The cards came quickly and the photo was really crisp and clear. One for the baby book - my family loved them."
Review 10 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mommy512
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Texarkana
State:Texas

perfect

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love this card. I got them for my daughters 6th birthday invitations. I have had so many compliments on them!!!"
Review 11 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ronda
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I got tons of complements on this card for my daughters 7th birthday party."
Review 12 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JudyK
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Alexis birthday card

Pros: Modern
"I loved this birthday card. The colors were very bright and fun and the clarity of my daughter's picture was great. Many comments were made by my friends and family about this invite. Thanks again Tiny Prints!"
Review 13 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiebelle
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Stroudsburg
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect birthday card!

Pros: Whimsical
"I was so happy with how clear and bright the picture quality was on the invitation. The paper was a great quality. It was just such a great way to begin the celebration for our baby girls birthday. I got so many compliments from our party guest."
Review 14 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pvmom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Paradise Valley
State:Arizona

Perfect Birthday Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved the fun, whimsical design of this invitation. I attached a silly picture of my daughter for her 3rd birthday party. Her party was in the first weeks of her preschool class, and the 2 and 3 year olds were just getting to know each other. A picture invitation was a great way for the little ones to know whose party it was!! Several parents commented on the invitation; cute, clever, adorable were some of the adjectives used to describe it! The paper quality is fabulous, and the design/printing turned out better than I could have expected. We're hooked on tinyprints!"
Review 15 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KimKM
Date:November 12, 2009
City: oxford
State:Alabama

Nice

Pros: Whimsical
"I'm not sure why, but my photo came out a little discolored on the actual invitation. Other than that, I love the quality and the colors! The design is SUPER cute and came just like you see in the sample!"
Review 16 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by newfowner
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sylvania
State:Ohio

Great Design

Pros: Whimsical
"A fun and different design that I was able to customize for my event. Bright colors and clear photo quality made this a winning choice."
Review 17 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Pottstown
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Results!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I searched all over the internet to find an invitation I liked for my daughter's 2nd birthday party. My daughter is spunky, opinionated, and outgoing, so I wanted something to match her personality, plus have space for a single picture. I loved this card for the colors, and the amount of text you could use. Even the name: Giggly Gumballs was fitting because we nicknamed my daughter "Giggles" when she was a baby. I wanted a font that was clear to read, yet demonstrated her style. I was very happy with the selections for font style and size, and had a hard time making a decision on listing her full name at the top or just her first name, since they both looked great. We eventually went with just her first name. We used an adorable picture of my daughter "playing" the piano which matched the background of the card nicely. What I loved most about the card was the matte printing. I hate getting a card that looks shiny in the light. The quality of the paper was amazing - very firm and sturdy, and the text and picture were perfectly clear on the matte print. As soon as the cards were mailed, emails starting pouring in on how beautiful the invitation was, and how appropriate it was for my daughter's personality - just as I had hoped. I was very happy with the ordering and shipping of the cards, and will definitely use tinyprints.com again for birth annoucements when my new baby arrives in April 2010."
Review 18 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisapde
Date:October 5, 2009
City: Bear
State:District of Columbia

Just Fun

Pros: Whimsical
"The insignia for the age / name make this as much a commemorative card as it is an invitation. I ordered to celebrate a 10th bday. I incorporated a short poem in the beginning and used a picture of my daughter when she was 5."
Review 19 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rochele
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Bubbly Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card turned out fantastic. My daughter helped pick it out for her 6th birthday. It is fun and colorful and caught her attention. It was easy to personalize to exactly what we needed. The paper quality and picture quality were perfect. And the order was shipped to me very quickly. I had plenty of time to get out the invites. My favorite invitation so far!"
Review 20 for Giggly Gumballs: Azalea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Averee
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Woodbridge
State:New Jersey

Fun theme

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"it was very easy to personalize. the colors of the invitation inspired our cake. the invitations came quicker than expected."
1 2 >