Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bubbles Girl

Bubbles Girl

This playful photo birthday invitation combines vibrant colors of tangerine and shades of papaya pink. The child's age is highlighted in a round circle with the bottom half on a backdrop of patterned dots. Matching photo thank you cards are also available. This Bubbles Girl design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubbles Girl
Review 1 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmags
Date:October 20, 2011
State:Maryland

Vibrant colors

Pros: Modern
"The card's colors were vibrant and fitting for my daughter's first birthday celebration. I used the same font as the sample and it looked even better in person. I was able to include all the party information without it looking squished. I highly recommend this card for any celebration. And it was delivered faster than promised."
Review 2 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catvet2011
Date:September 20, 2011
City: Swedesboro
State:New Jersey

Great choice!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used a bath picture of my little girl, I was able to crop the photo and it went with the card beautifully! So happy with my choice and it arrived 5 days earlier than expected!"
Review 3 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shelly3
Date:June 7, 2010
City: Frankfort
State:Illinois

Adorable!

Pros: Modern
"White lettering on the invitation coupled with my picture (that also had a white background) was perfect! My daughter also had a polka dot dress on so the invite was just perfect. Family & friends thought it was all preplanned... little did they know! Quick answers back on my questions & I received the product before the estimated date. Very pleased!!"
Review 4 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniK
Date:May 26, 2010
City: St Paul
State:Minnesota

Perfect fit for my perfect girl

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"There are a million and one options for 1st birthday cards. The simplicity of this card with its vibrant colors was a perfect fit for my little girl in her pink tutu for her first birthday photo. Shipping was very timely and the photo quality was great. I loved the font used as it added a certain girlish quality about the invitation that I couldn't have done on my own."
Review 5 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Miki
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Folsom
State:California

wonderful 1st birthday party invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was so pleased with how my daughter's 1st birthday invitation turned out. The design and online tools were great!"
Review 6 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaW
Date:April 1, 2010
City: West Islip
State:New York

First Birthday Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"Bright, colorful, and adorable! This invitation was just perfect for my little girl's birthday. This is the third item I have purchased from Tiny Prints this year and I have been very satisfied with each one. The quality is fantastic and the staff is so helpful! Thanks Tiny Prints!"
Review 7 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KikiRN
Date:March 28, 2010
City: Lakewood
State:California

Better than expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"The bubbles invite is super cute and the picture I used turned out great despite choosing a pic that was darker than usual (it's just that my daughter's expression was so adorable in it!). I could tell that the designers really took the time to make sure everything looked bright and cheerful. No yellowing or anything. I even chose a different font than was suggested and I LOVE it! Thanks!"
Review 8 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by izzysmommy
Date:February 13, 2010
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invitations were perfect, just as they appeared on the website. Everyone commented on how cute they were. Editing the photo to the card couldn't have been easier. And the best part - the price is amazing! Looks like a pricy invite, without the pricy part :) I will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future."
Review 9 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarleysMom
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Acworth
State:Georgia

1St birthday invite

Pros: Modern
"I wish I could have rated this product with 10 stars. It was much more than I expected from any online order. The finshed product was amazing and the customer service was steller. Thank you soooooo much"
Review 10 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Reading
State:Massachusetts

So Fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"We used this for my daughter's first birthday invitations. The colors were bright, bold and complimentary. I really don't think that you can wrong with these invitations!"
Review 11 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SACD
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Osprey
State:Florida

1st Birthday Card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I loved this card for my daughter's first birthday. My friends all loved it. I will definitely use the company again. Stephanie"
Review 12 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Badgers4ever
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Janesville
State:Wisconsin

Birthday Invite

Pros: Modern, playful, fun
"I absolutely loved the finished product for my daughter's 2nd Birthday invites. It looked exactly like what I had seen online – excellent paper quality, colors and photo. I received so many compliments on the invites from family and friends - everyone thought orange/pink were such great colors together. The party was ladybug theme, all done in orange/pink."
Review 13 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JolasMom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Just Lovely

Pros: Modern
"Very easy to personalize. Loved to see what the actual card would like like on screen. Great service and fast delivery."
Review 14 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by angelstech
Date:September 18, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Birthday Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really loved this card. It is very simple yet has a great design and I love the picture addition. I only got positive reception from my friends and family. I really couldn't be happier with the card or the great customer service or the production/ shipping all were wonderful! Many thank yous."
Review 15 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by inanutschell
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

So cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation turned out so well. Plus, a customer service agent called to double check something about the product."
Review 16 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pleaseyesplease
Date:September 14, 2009
City: dallas
State:Texas

fabulosa!

Pros: Simple Chic
"my creative picture was key. all lower case made it more chic. alliterations was fun. loved the return addresses. made it look so custom. it would be cool if you could do coordinating US postal stamps. there is a way. i would be willing to pay! paper stock was quality, envelopes-not so much. pink or orange would have been a cool option."
Review 17 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kshan
Date:September 14, 2009
City: York
State:Pennsylvania

Adorable Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite for my daughters 1st birthday party and couldnt be more pleased with the quality of this product~ its simply precious and I have gotten many compliments for family and friends. I am so happy I chose this invite to mark her special day!"
Review 18 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 19 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bemis
Date:July 12, 2009
City: Urbandale
State:Iowa

Adorable Invite!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"It was so simple to upload a picture and personalize the card. The quality was perfect and we received so many compliments!"
Review 20 for Bubbles Girl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nissy
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Dulce
State:New Mexico

1st birthday beauty

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was very happy with purchase. The quality was excellent since my daughter got a hold of them and they were still in great condition :)."
1 2 3 >