Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Screaming

Blue Screaming

If you're looking for a hip, playful birthday party invitation, you've found it. Your child's age will be printed in a matching papaya pink. Chic designer Petite Alma has a unique style which blends New York simplicity with Parisian flair. Petite Alma baby stationery is exclusively sold at Tiny Prints. Please note: the words "i'm turning" will be adjusted by the typesetter to appear on top of the age. This Blue Screaming design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Screaming
Review 1 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AliciaB14
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Raritan
State:New Jersey

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely love this invitation. I purchased it for my sons school bday party. Love the quality and the card stock. Well done !!"
Review 2 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1arstymom
Date:October 1, 2010

Great

Pros: Whimsical
"I got this invitation for my son's 1st birthday. I usually make all my own cards/invitations, but just ran out of time and energy. I was really happy with the quality of the invitation, and the design is totally my style, so it still felt very personal. It was very easy to do, and the invitation is very true to what you see online. I really like the whole Petite Alma line.
I actually called the real time customer service number, because I could not find the dimensions of the invitation, and they were extremely polite and promptly answered my question. The delivery schedule and tracking were also really nice. Will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future.
"
Review 3 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dorcat
Date:August 30, 2010
State:Connecticut

Perfect!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"As my soon-to-be one year old is quite the talker, when I found this invitation it was just perfect! I love the simplicity and humor of the design, and the invitations were of wonderful quality. I would definitely recommend this style to anyone."
Review 4 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katebee
Date:April 1, 2010
City: new york
State:New York

Great Card!

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"Loved these cards and got so many compliments when our guests received them. Cute design, great paper quality and I was able to customize the message to my needs. Highly recommend."
Review 5 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by normaip
Date:January 28, 2010
City: miami
State:Florida

Super cute and nice invite

Pros: Whimsical
"these invitations are really cute and the paper quality was very good. the printing was very well done and centered. super cute!!"
Review 6 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JandNmom
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Palo Alto
State:California

Turning 1

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Humorous
"This card was so cute--I received many compliments on it! I changed the # color to brown as it was for my little guy's first birthday--and just like the card, he screamed most of the party!! :)"
Review 7 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sushi468
Date:August 9, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Illinois

Very Happy

Pros: Modern
"I ordered birthday invitations for our sons 1st Birthday. I am VERY happy w/ the quality of the product and would order from Tiny Prints again. The design is exact to what was online. The delivery time was very fast also."
Review 8 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 9 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Neabeba
Date:May 26, 2009
City: Champaign
State:Illinois

Love this card

"We ordered these cards for my son's first birthday. I was able to customize the number to be brown rather than pink. The design is so cute that I am going to get the little guy put on the cake too. The cards are very high quality print and paper. Even the envelopes, though plain white, are very nice."
Review 10 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by MichaelsMommy
Date:April 29, 2009
City: East Harlem
State:New York

Perfect 1st Bday Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation for my son's 1st birthday party because 1) the drawing of the little boy kind of resembles my guy, 2) the classic simplicity of the invite was just my style and 3) I loved the color scheme.
The paper quality is perfect, not too flimsy, not too thick. The print quality is excellent - I inspected each invite (I'm a perfectionist) and not one shows fading anywhere!
I also loved that I was able to change the font type & color as I did so for the # 1...changed it from pink to brown.
I also ordered personalized labels for the envelopes and gift tags which I am using for the cupcake boxes that I'm giving each guest as a souvenir - and since everything has the same pic of the "screaming baby", it all comes together.
I love my invitations and can't wait until next year to order the next batch.
Thank you Tiny Prints!"
Review 11 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica08
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

birthday invites

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"We absolutely loved these little cards. We ordered the Blue Screaming Birthday Party Invitations for our son's 1st birthday and everyone raved about how cute they were! I loved the font and the colors. They were definitely Hip and Playful!! We even tried to follow the colors for our "theme", which worked out great for a little boys 1st birthday. Plus, the little boy "screaming" is definitely a common scene in our lives. . ."
Review 12 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLM2
Date:April 20, 2009
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

3rd Birtday

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"This design was a great choice because it allowed us to use any theme my son wanted as the big day approached."
Review 13 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdmb
Date:April 12, 2009
City: Washington
State:Delaware

so cute

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"i received a ton of compliments on the invitation...they turned out great! as always, so easy and never disappointing."
Review 14 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cata
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Santa Monica
State:California

adorable card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"We ordered these for our son's first birthday - they are adorable! We've received tons of compliments."
Review 15 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaredsMom
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Love them

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"Several people told me they love this invite. We got the recycled paper ones, so I can only rate the paper quality for that but it is excellent nonetheless. Customer service was also great, I was called by the designer the very next day after ordering (on a Sunday) and received my order just a few days after that."
Review 16 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjbritt524
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Golden
State:Colorado

I'm ONE!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"This card got a chortle out of all that received it! Fun, expressive, and perfect for our little man!"
Review 17 for Blue Screaming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aloos04
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Flat Rock
State:Michigan

Perfect Service and Product

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Humorous
"I was so happy when I got my son's birthday invites. They looked so professional and unique. I got so many compliments on them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Screaming
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5