Tiny Prints Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for It's My Party: Blue

It's My Party: Blue

Let your little boy announce his birthday party to friends and family with this playful invitation. The card features two toned hues of blue with the words "it's my party" in deep red script font. Matching photo thank you cards, gift tag stickers and return address labels are also available. Please note: Your child's photo will be printed directly onto card stock (not glossy photo paper). This It's My Party: Blue design from our birthday party invitation category is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee, just like all of our Christmas cards, greeting cards, business cards, invitations and personal stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for It's My Party: Blue
Review 1 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachd58
Date:January 15, 2012
State:Texas

Love this retro blue and red invite!

Pros: Vintage
"It was easy to make and shipped earlier than expected. Look great!"
Review 2 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alioop
Date:October 25, 2011
City: Davidson
State:North Carolina

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card came out perfect!! I received so many compliments on my son's invitation....As always, I will continue to ONLY order from Tiny Prints. The quality is unbeatable!!!"
Review 3 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 6, 2010
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Birthday

Pros: Modern
"Easy to use website that allowed multiple changes to ensure absolute satisfaction with product. Easy to upload and change images on product. Print media and photo quality were excellent. 100% Satisfied. Everyone loved the invitations and asked where they came from."
Review 4 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BocaMom
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Boca Raton
State:Florida

Really CUTE!!!!!!!!!

Pros: Modern
"There were so many designs to choose from- I finally decided on this one, I liked the fact that I could put his picture on it, I thought the colors looked great and the "call my mom" thing was different and I liked that. The paper was excellent quality as were the envelopes!! I chose the option to change my photo to blk/white, my only complaint was that it came out a little to dark so there definatley should be an option to lighten the photo. I would order again from tiny prints, very easy process."
Review 5 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by jenny1
Date:January 14, 2010
City: Kalamazoo
State:Michigan

its my party

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the second time that I had issues with my order. The order was supposed to be addressed and sent for me. Instead they were all mailed to me and then I was shorted three envolpes. Very disappointed."
Response from Tiny Prints:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 11, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her order. Although she opted to print her recipients' addresses on the envelopes, the 'mail for me' option was not selected from the drop down menu during personalization. We have apologized and rushed her the envelopes that she was shorted.

We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 6 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindaBee
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Burlingame
State:California

Very Pleased

Pros: Whimsical, simple
"We really were pleasantly surprised with these invitations and have received a lot of compliments from the parents of the recipients. The simplicity and quality really make a statement. Highly recommend."
Review 7 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ckato
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Anaheim
State:California

Cute card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I've received a few compliments on this card and I really love the colors and the font used for "its my party". I love that there is also a matching photo thank you card which i will purchase after the party."
Review 8 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cdcpa
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Frisco
State:Texas

Love this card!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these for my son's second birthday party and got lots of compliments on them. The card stock print (not a glossy photo card) looked great. Loved this invite!"
Review 9 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Calebsmommy
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Birthday Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"This birthday invitation was perfect. It allows the invitees to view a picture of the birthday boy or save the picture for a photo frame. Everyone loved the invitation!"
Review 10 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SRM1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved these invitations, and I was so proud to send them. I ordered these for my son's first birthday party and got many compliments. I would highly recommend this invitation and Tiny Prints. This is the first time I've ordered and will be back!"
Review 11 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momster
Date:November 12, 2009
State:California

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect inviation for my son - not too young and not too old. Just really cute with the option to personalize it for what we needed!"
Review 12 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Stafford
State:Virginia

Quality, Cute card!

"We used these for my son's first birthday party. SO cute! We received tons of compliments and some friends and family members framed them. Would definitely recommend."
Review 13 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 21, 2009
City: Thibodaux
State:Louisiana

Super Cute!!

Pros: Modern
"I loved this invitation!! I have always got my childs invitations personally made, but I honestly found that these invitations were just as good. The quality and price were very much comparable to the others I have ordered from a graphic designer in the past."
Review 14 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmills
Date:September 16, 2009
City: New Braunfels
State:Texas

perfect

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"We loved this invitation! It was just right for our little boy's first birthday. We got soo many compliments on it."
Review 15 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyRN
Date:September 15, 2009
City: North Aurora
State:Illinois

1st Birthday Invitation

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Although I have a creative flair, I continue to utilize Tiny Prints for all of my party invitations and holiday greeting cards! The quality and color selections for the card stock is excellent, and the variety of font availability always satisfies my creative taste. Tiny Prints provides excellent customer service with a rapid delivery on their products.
I have never had to return any product that I have ordered, and each shipment arrives just as I have ordered it.
I have been completely satisfied over the last 2 years."
Review 16 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KJBruce
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Castle Rock
State:Colorado

Everyone LOVED this invitation!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We sent out approximately 50 invitations for our son's 1st birthday and EVERYONE from around the country loved them. The design is simple and chic!! Set the perfect tone for our party!!"
Review 17 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamacita
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun First!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this card for my son's first birthday party with a fun, not posed, picture of him. The title suited the picture perfectly and it was a hit with our guests. We've heard "cutest invitation EVER" quite a few times :) It's a nice alternative if you aren't into teddy bears and little lambs. This card is perfect for any occasion as there are no graphics that hold you to a certain theme. The quality is outstanding, as always."
Review 18 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JOS
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Spruce Grove
State:Outside of the U.S.

just perfect!

Pros: Modern
"Ordered these for my son's 4th birthday and they arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. We will definately be back for our holiday party invitations."
Review 19 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:August 5, 2009

Great new card size

"An added bonus to complement this fresh design— this card comes in a larger 4x6 format! It’s the perfect size to showcase your special occasion in an understated, yet impactful way."
Review 20 for It's My Party: Blue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 3, 2009
City: Scottsburg
State:Indiana

"Everyone who received this invitation has commented on how cute it is! The blue colors really brought out the blue in Eli's eyes."
1 2 3 >